我们使用 cookies - 它们帮助我们提供您更好的在线体验。
使用我们的网站代表您接受我们储存和访问您设备中的 cookies。

新手指引

这是个简单的指引,请查看手册以得知所有相关 Hattrick 运作的详细内容。

新手指引

身为经理的您负责一切和俱乐部有关的事务。您拟定战术和策略,决定训练项目和选择上场比赛的球员。您买入和卖出球员,投资于球场的扩建等等事情。


资金

金钱很重要,所以请三思而后行。我们对身为新手的您的建议是,请暂时不要动用您的资金,一直到您明白哪一些事情在 Hattrick 中是最重要的,并且知道如何善用资金后才开始花费。

您的收入来自比赛、赞助商、球迷和卖出球员,这些收入是用来支付各种各样的费用,如球员工资、俱乐部职员和球场维护费。此外,收入也用来投资于买入新球员和扩建球场。




上一页 1 2 3 4 5 6 下一页
 
 
为这页面评分
Server 096

We use cookies - they help us provide you with a better online experience.
By using our website you accept that we may store and access cookies on your device.

Beginners' guide

This is the quick guide to Hattrick. For more detailed information go to the manual.

Beginners' guide

You are the manager and in charge of everything related to the club. You plan tactics and strategy, decide what to train and select which players should play. You can buy and sell players, invest in stadium improvements and much more.


Money

Money is important, so think carefully what you should spend it on. A very good piece of advice in the beginning is not to spend any money until you know what's important and where the money can be used to the best effect.

You earn money from games, sponsorship, fans and selling players, and it's used to cover your expenses from player salaries, staff, stadium maintenance – but also from investing in new players and stadium improvements.




Previous page 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next page
 
 
Server 096