نحن نستخدم خاصية ملفات الإنترنت المؤقتة فهي تساعدنا على تحسين تجربة التصفح لديك.
عبر استخدام موقعنا الإلكتروني أنت توافق على حفظنا لملفات الإنترنت المؤقتة في جهازك.

مقدمة

هذا هو دليل لعبة هاتريك. لتعريف سريع حول اللعبة توجه إلى دليل المستخدمين الجدد.

إن هاتريك لعبة تقوم فيها بقيادة فريق ظاهري إلى المجد في منافسة مع مشاركين من كل أنحاء العالم.

إن هاتريك لعبة بسيطة يسهل فيها فهم الأساسيات. تستطيع اللعب حتى وإن كنت تدخل اللعبة مرة أو مرتين في الأسبوع (ولكننا نأمل أن نراك أكثر من ذلك). إن التحدي لا يكمن في التغلب على اللعبة , بل يكمن في المنافسة مع المشاركين الآخرين. أثناء المنافسة كثير من هؤلاء المشاركين يتحولون أصدقاء مما يجعل من هاتريك لعبة إجتماعية أيضا.

مهماتك العامة

أن تقوم بواجبات كل من مدير النادي ومالكه. أن تخطط التكتيكات والاستراتيجيات , تحدد نوع التدريب وتشكيلة المباريات. أنت تقوم بشراء وبيع اللاعبين. تستثمر في تطوير الملعب والكثير أيضا. لتصبح ناجحا نستطيع أن نعطيك نصيحة صغيرة بأن تبني استراتيجية جيدة وناجحة وخطة بعيدة المدى. تذكر أن النجاح والمجد لا يمكن الحصول عليهما مجانا.

فريقك الجديد

عندما تصبح مسؤولا عن فريقك فإنه سيحتل مكانا فارغا في أي من أدنى التقسيمات في نظام دوري هاتريك. حتى تبدأ بشق طريقك والصعود للأعلى يتم اعطاؤك مجموعة من اللاعبين (بعضهم قد يكون موهوبا والبعض الآخر لا) , بالإضافة إلى ملعب وبعض المال لمساعدتك. والآن حان وقت إظهار سحرك.

إذا كنت تفكر بتغيير إسم فريقك فلا تقلق حيث يمكنك دائما تغيير إسم فريقك بين المواسم , ولكن هذا التغيير سيكلفك 10 000 US$ مقابل تغيير الأقمصة والمواد التسويقية.ستفقد أيضًا 3٪ من أعضاء نادي المعجبين، حيث لن يسامحك بعض المعجبين المتشددين على التخلي عن الاسم القديم.

المنطقة والطقس

فريقك ينتمي لمنطقة ربما لك علاقة بها. المناطق موجودة في اللعبة لتستطيع اكتشاف أشخاص آخرين من نفس منطقتك. أمر آخر في غاية الأهمية هو أن لكل منطقة طقسها الخاص بها. لايوجد منطقة لها طقس أفضل من منطقة أخرى فجميع المناطق جيدة ولاداعي للقلق عند الاختيار.

يؤثر الطقس في بعض الأشياء و لكن أهم شئ يؤثر عليه هو الحضور الجماهيري (عندما تمطر سيقل عدد الجماهير في الملعب) وأداء اللاعبين. في صفحة "المنطقة" تستطيع معرفة حالة الطقس اليوم ، و ماهي توقعات الطقس للغد. إذا كانت الشمس مشرقة اليوم فالأرجح أنها (مقارنة بأنواع أخرى من الطقس) ستكون مشرقة غدا , فالطقس ليس عشوائيا تماما.

إذا أردت أن تغير منطقتك تستطيع فعل ذلك بعد انتهاء الموسم وقبل بدء الموسم الجديد. التغيير سوف يكلفك 10 000 US$ و 3% من مشجعيك سيتركوا رابطة المشجعين الخاصة بفريقك.

أفضل نصيحة نقدمها لك

أفضل نصيحة نقدمها لك هي قراءة هذا الدليل. لست مضطرا أن تقرأ كل شئ دفعة واحدة و لكن قراءة الفصول الأولى كبداية ستعطيك تصورا طيبا عن كيفية اللعب. إذا كان ثمة نصيحة أخرى فهي أن تطرح أية أسئلة تواجهك في منتدياتنا. هناك في الحقيقة منتدى مخصص للأسئلة فقط.

هناك شئ واحد نصر عليه فقط وهو شئ يؤدي إلى أفضل تجربة للعب هاتريك على الإطلاق لك ولباقي المستخدمين. هذا الشئ يتمثل في قراءة قواعدنا السلوكية البسيطة والتي يمكنك قراءتها في قواعد اللعبة.
 
 
قيم هذه الصفحة
Server 096

We use cookies - they help us provide you with a better online experience.
By using our website you accept that we may store and access cookies on your device.

Help »   Manual »   Introduction 

Introduction

This is the manual for Hattrick. For a quicker introduction to the game go to the beginners' guide.

Hattrick is a game where you get to lead a virtual soccer team to glory, competing with other participants from all over the world.

Hattrick is a simple game, it's easy to grasp the basics. You can play Hattrick even if you just log in once or twice a week (but we hope to see you more often). The challenge is not to beat the game, but rather it lies in the competition with the other participants. While competing, many participants become friends, making Hattrick also a social game.

Your overall tasks

You perform the duties of both manager and club owner. You plan tactics and strategy, decide what to train and select which players should play. You buy and sell players, invest in stadium improvements and much more. To be successful a good piece of advice is to form a good strategy and a long term plan. Success and glory will not come instantly after all.

Your new team

When you first take control of your team, it will be in one of the two lowest divisions of the Hattrick series system. You start your climb upwards with a squad of players (some might be talented and some might not be…), a stadium, and some money to your aid. Now it's time for you to show your magic.

Don't worry about second thoughts when it comes to your team name. You can always change your team name in between seasons, but it will cost you 10 000 US$ and some of your fans will leave your fan club.

Region and weather

Your team belongs to region, a region which you probably have a relation to. Regions are there so you can check out other people from the same area as you. Another important function is that each region has its own weather. No regions have better weather than others, all regions are equally good so you don't have to worry about making a bad choice.

Weather affects a couple of things, but most importantly attendance (fewer people will come to your games when it's raining). At the "Region" page you can see what the weather is like today and a weather forecast for tomorrow. If the sun shines today, it's more likely (compared to other weather types) that it also shines tomorrow, so weather isn't completely random.

If you want, you can change region in between seasons. It will, however, cost you 10 000 US$ and 3% of your fans.

Our best piece of advice

The best piece of advice we can give you is to read this manual. You don't need to read everything at once, even just reading the first chapters to start with will give you a good clue of how to play the game. If there is any other piece of advice, it would be to ask any questions you may have in our forums. There is actually a forum designed just for questions!

There is only one thing we insist on: To give you and everyone else the best Hattrick experience there are some very simple rules of conduct to follow which you can find in our House Rules.
 
 
Server 096