我们使用 cookies - 它们帮助我们提供您更好的在线体验。
使用我们的网站代表您接受我们储存和访问您设备中的 cookies。

帮助 »   手册 »   游戏介绍 

游戏介绍

这是 Hattrick 游戏手册,欲快速浏览相关游戏的介绍,请参阅新手指引

Hattrick 是个虚拟足球游戏,让您与来自世界各地的玩家竞争,带领自己的球队迎向光辉荣誉。

Hattrick 是个简单的游戏,基础很容易就上手。就算每周只登录一两次也无妨(当然我们希望您常来)。这游戏的挑战不在于打败游戏,而在于和其他玩家竞争。很多玩家因此而成为朋友,因此 Hattrick 还是个促进社交的游戏。

您的任务概述

您是球队经理(主教练),也是俱乐部拥有者。您计划战术和策略,决定训练什么和选择派什么球员上场比赛。您作主买卖球员,投资以改善球场以及许许多多其他事务。要达到成功最好是采取一个好策略和长期计划,成功和荣耀自然随之而来。

您的新球队

当您接手球队时表示 Hattrick 联赛系统中最低两个级别的联赛小组中有空缺。迈向荣誉和光辉的征途开始时您会得到一些球员(有些好,有些滥竽充数...),一个球场和资金。现在,是您显示妙手的时刻了。

您不必花太多时间去想球队的名称,因为在赛季末时您可以随时更改队名,不过,改名会花费 10 000 US$ 且有 3% 的死忠球迷因不原谅您放弃原来的队名而选择离开。

地区与天气

您的球队来自某个地区,一个您可能与之有联系的地区。您可以查看其他来自同一地区的玩家。地区的另一重要功能是它有自己的天气。没有所谓一个地区有比其它地区更好的天气之说,所有地区都是一样的好,因此您无需担忧自己选错地区。

天气会影响一些事情,最重要的是上座率(下雨比较少人来看比赛),以及球员的表现。在“地区”页面您能看到今天的天气状况和第二天的天气预报。如果今天阳光普照,那么有可能第二天也是晴天(相比其他天气来说,这较常发生),所以天气不完全是随机的。

如有必要您可以在赛季末更改球队所在地区,费用是 10 000 US$,且有 3% 的球迷会离开球迷俱乐部。

我们的最佳建议

我们可以给您的最佳建议是阅读这个手册。您无需立即就阅读所有章节,先阅读头几个章节,里面有相关如何玩此游戏的头绪。还有,您可以在论坛中发帖询问,我们有好几个特别为新玩家设计的新手问题论坛。

我们只坚持一件事:为了让您和所有玩家有最棒的 Hattrick 体验,我们有一些非常简单的行为准则,您可以在游戏规则阅读详情。
 
 
为这页面评分
Server 095

We use cookies - they help us provide you with a better online experience.
By using our website you accept that we may store and access cookies on your device.

Help »   Manual »   Introduction 

Introduction

This is the manual for Hattrick. For a quicker introduction to the game go to the beginners' guide.

Hattrick is a game where you get to lead a virtual football team to glory, in competition with other participants from all over the world.

Hattrick is a simple game, it's easy to grasp the basics. You can play Hattrick even if you just log in once or twice a week (but we hope to see you more often). The challenge is not to beat the game, the challenge lies within the competition with the other participants. While competing, many participants become friends, making Hattrick also a social game.

Your overall tasks

You perform the duties of both manager and club owner. You plan tactics and strategy, decide what to train and select which players that should play. You buy and sell players, invest in stadium improvements and much more. To be successful a good piece of advice is to form a good strategy and a long term plan. Success and glory will not come for free, after all.

Your new team

When you take charge of your team it has just got a vacant slot in any of the two lowest divisions in the Hattrick series system. To start your climb upwards you got a squad of players (some might be talented and some might not…), a stadium and some money to your aid. Now it's time for you to show your magic.

Don't worry about second thoughts when it comes to your team name. You can always change your team name in between seasons, but it will cost you 10 000 US$ and some of your fans will leave your fan club.

Region and weather

Your team belongs to region, a region which you probably have a relation to. Regions are there so you can check out other people from the same area as you. Another important function is that each region has its own weather. No regions have better weather than others, all regions are equally good so you don't have to worry about making a bad choice.

Weather affects a couple of things, but most importantly attendance (less people will watch your games when it's raining). At the "Region" page you can see what the weather is like today and a weather forecast for tomorrow. If the sun shines today, it's more likely (compared to other weather types) that it also shines tomorrow, so weather isn't completely random.

If you want, you can change region in the season break. It will however cost you 10 000 US$ and 3% of your fans will leave your fan club.

Our best piece of advice

The best piece of advice we can give you is to read this manual. You don't need to read everything at once, just reading the first chapters to start with will give you a good clue how to play the game. If there is any other advice it would be to ask any question you may have in our forums. There is actually a forum designed just for questions.

There is only one thing we insist on: to give you and everyone else the best Hattrick experience there are some very simple rules of conduct to follow which you can find in our house rules.
 
 
Server 095