我们使用 cookies - 它们帮助我们提供您更好的在线体验。
使用我们的网站代表您接受我们储存和访问您设备中的 cookies。

帮助 »   手册 »   教练 

教练

您的教练是个重要人物,他负责训练和启发球员。

教练能力

执教技能:一位有能力的教练知道训练球员的正确方法。您的教练越有才能,训练就越有效。教练的最高级别是优秀。所有新球队开档时都会获分配一名及格级别教练。

领导能力:教练的工作不止是布置训练活动,他也得会激励球员。如果教练有好的领导能力,一般来说您的团队精神也会更好。

战术:教练可以是“进攻型”、“防守型”或“平衡型”,并只影响您球队在比赛中的表现。“进攻型”教练牺牲防守以换取进攻;“防守型”教练则防守至上不惜牺牲进攻。 防守型教练提高防守而进攻型教练提高进攻,纵向对比两者的话,防守型教练对防守的提高比进攻型教练对进攻的提高稍微多。平衡型教练则对球队进攻和防守皆没有额外帮助,当然也没有带来任何负面影响。

执教技能退化

教练效力球会一个赛季后其领导技能会开始逐渐退化。一旦他的领导技能跌至极其糟糕级别就会开始影响其执教技能。

更换教练

如果您不满您的教练的话可以随时另请高明。您可以选择从外间聘请教练,或是将球队中其中一名球员提升为教练。更换教练的操作是在“我的俱乐部”菜单下的“职员”页面中。

请注意,所有同样级别的新教练都是一样的。也就是说,如果您买入一位执教技能为“及格”的教练,他始终是“中等”的及格教练(无论如何优秀教练只比稳定教练好半级而已)。

聘用新教练后,原教练仍然会留在球队中成为普通球员,且不可再次成为教练。您也不可以将他挂牌出售,所以如果您不要他留下的话就得开除他。

从外间聘请教练

要从外间聘请教练您必须首先确定要什么打法的教练,然后选择他的执教技能和领导技能。每种领导能力和执教技能的组合都有其固定的价格,教练越好价格也越昂贵。

将球员提升为教练

当您将某位球员转为教练后其(当前)领导能力不会改变;他的当前经验则决定其执教技能级别以及培训费用。如果您拥有一位经验丰富并且领导能力高的球员的话,把他提升为教练就十分合算了。不过,球员成为教练时不能取得比其当前经验更高级别的执教技能,同时他得加入球队至少一个赛季(16 周)后才能成为教练。
 
 
Server 081

We use cookies - they help us provide you with a better online experience.
By using our website you accept that we may store and access cookies on your device.

Help »   Manual »   The coach 

The coach

Your coach is an important person responsible for training and inspiring your players.

Coach abilities

Skill: A skilled coach knows the right methods to train players in order to make them better. The more talented your coach is, the more effective training will be. A coach can never be better than excellent. All new teams get a passable coach to start with.

Leadership: Apart from planning training activities, your coach is also an inspirational source for your players. Your team spirit will be better in general if your coach is a good leader.

Tactics: Your coach can be offensive, defensive or neutral, which (only) affects your team's performance during the game. An offensive coach improves your attack at the expense of your defence and a defensive coach improves your defence at the expense of your attack. A defensive coach improves defence slightly more than an offensive improves attack, to the same expense. A neutral coach is neither offensive nor defensive, which means he doesn't aid any team part or incur any penalties.

Ability deterioration

After your coach has been in your club for one season, his leadership skill will start to slowly deteriorate. Once your coach reaches disastrous leadership, the deterioration starts hitting his trainer skill instead.

Change coach

If you are not satisfied with your coach you can either recruit an new external one or make one of your players coach. You change coach from the training caption, under "your club" menu.

Remember, all new trainers of a certain skill level are equal. If you purchase a coach with passable trainer skill for example, he always becomes "average" passable (an excellent coach is however only 1/2 step greater than a solid coach).

When you hire a new coach your old coach will remain in the team as a player, but he can never become trainer again and you can not sell him either. If you don't want to keep him, you will have to fire him.

Recruit an external coach

When you recruit a new coach you first decide what tactical type of coach you want, and then you decide how good you want him to be. Each combination of leadership and skill has a fixed price, the better trainer the higher price.

Make a player coach

When you turn a player into coach he will keep his current leadership. His experience determines how skilled he can become, and also how much the course to reach a certain skill level costs. So, if you have a very experienced player with high leadership, this can be a real bargain. The player must however have been in your squad for a season (16 weeks) before you can make him a coach.
 
 
Server 095