我们使用 cookies - 它们帮助我们提供您更好的在线体验。
使用我们的网站代表您接受我们储存和访问您设备中的 cookies。

帮助 »   手册 »   杯赛系统 

杯赛系统

参加 Hattrick 杯赛对每个经理来说是个刺激的挑战,也是让球员增加经验和为俱乐赚取一些额外金钱的好办法。我们精心打造的 Hattrick 杯赛系统,让每一个级别的球队都先享有具意义的杯赛体验。我们也保证每支球队每个赛季都可以参加至少三场杯赛

第六级别和以上的球队将参加国家杯赛,如果早早就被淘汰,球队将转而参加次级杯赛。 如果您的联赛赛区有超过六个级别,那么从第七级别开始每个级别都有自己的联赛杯。第七级别和以下的球队将参加个别联赛级别的联赛杯,而不是国家杯赛。

如果您的球队在联赛杯中早早就被淘汰,您也有机会参加次级杯赛。

杯赛赛程

杯赛是在周中进行,第一轮的国家杯赛和联赛杯赛会在赛季首轮联赛开始前几天进行。挑战者杯赛的参赛球队来自国家杯赛或是联赛杯中被淘汰的球队,因此第一轮的挑战者杯会比前述两个杯赛迟一周开始。每个国家杯赛和联赛杯都设有相应(不同)的挑战者杯。 您的首个杯赛对手和您所参加的是哪一个杯赛会提前一周宣布。之后,您的下一个对手和杯赛将会在本轮的所有杯赛比赛完成后即刻公布。

在较高轮次才开始进入杯赛的球队通常都会被列为种子球队,会和比较早参加同一个杯赛的球队交手。如果球队是于同一轮开始进入杯赛,那么杯赛排名最高的球队通常都会是种子队,并且会和排名最低的球队交手。(也就是说,如果您在国家杯赛第 5 或是第 6 轮才被淘汰,因此进入挑战者杯,您将会被列为种子球队,您的对手会是哪些于国家杯赛中第 1 或者第 2 轮就被淘汰的球队,这个对阵不参考常规杯赛排名。)

球队将会先按本赛季所处的联赛级别先排顺位,然后再按以下所各组条件排出最终名次:

1. 活跃的降级球队
2. 活跃、但没有升级也没有降级的球队
3. 依靠自己的实力升级的球队
4. 得到“额外升级”(以取代降级的电脑球队)的球队
5. 电脑球队(如有空额)

以上每一组的球队会按上赛季末的联赛排名来排名次。名次排好后不会再有变动,会在杯赛期间使用。

排名较高的球队通常都会赴客场作战,只有最后六轮的杯赛会在中立球场进行。所有杯赛如果在正常比赛时间内无法决出胜负就要进行加时赛,如果经过加时赛后依然是平局就会进行点球决战。要知道该如何选择您的定位球主罚球员次序,请参阅“阵容:经验和混乱事件”章节。

赛制

每个联赛赛区最重要的杯赛是国家杯赛,公开给所有第六级别和以上且由玩家管理的球队参加。只有最好的球队才有机会赢取国家杯赛,但是在杯赛中晋级的球队将会得到奖励。

但是,如果您的球队早早就在国家杯赛中被淘汰,您会有第二个机会。如果您是在前六轮的国家杯赛中出局,您将改而参加三个国家挑战者杯之一。挑战者杯也不错,不过其奖励比不上国家杯赛。所以,如果可以的话,请在国家杯赛力争上游。

三个挑战者杯分别是东隅、桑榆和塞翁杯。东隅杯会吸取于国家杯赛第 1 和第 6 轮被淘汰的球队。于第 2 和第 5 轮输球的队伍会参加桑榆杯。于第 3 和第 4 轮出局的球队则参加塞翁杯。这三个杯赛和国家杯赛平行进行,每个杯赛都会产生一个冠军。

于东隅和桑榆杯中第一轮被淘汰出局的球队会参加卧薪尝胆安慰杯。这杯赛并不设奖金或是其他奖励,但是优胜者依然得到奖杯。

在有超过六个联赛级别的联赛赛区中,第七级别和以下的联赛级别将设有联赛杯。联赛杯的系统也是由一个主要杯赛、三个挑战者杯(东隅、桑榆和塞翁杯)和一个安慰杯组成。唯一的分别是奖金会比常规国家杯赛来得低。

杯赛的规模大小由符合资格参加杯赛且又是有玩家管理的球队数目而定。系统会选择可以纳入所有由玩家管理球队且又是最小的参赛球队数目。当所有由玩家管理的球队都纳入杯赛后,如还有空缺的话就会征召电脑球队填补空缺。

一、计算符合资格参加杯赛的且由玩家管理的球队数目
二、选择可以完全容纳所有由玩家管理的球队且又是最小的杯赛规模大小
三、先纳入所有由玩家管理的球队
四、然后加入来自各联赛小组的“普通”电脑球队
五、如尚有空缺,系统会创建专门填补杯赛空缺的新电脑球队


国家杯赛 挑战者杯
(东隅杯)
挑战者杯
(桑榆杯)
挑战者杯
(塞翁杯)
卧薪尝胆安慰杯
球队 球队 球队 球队 球队
1 16384
2 8192 8192
3 4096 4096 4096 4096
4 2048 2048 2048 2048 4096
5 1024 1024 1024 2048 2048
6 512 512 1024 1024 1024
7 256 512 512 512 512
8 128 256 256 256 256
9 64 128 128 128 128
10 32 64 64 64 64
11 16 32 32 32 32
12 8 16 16 16 16
13 4 8 8 8 8
14 2 4 4 4 4
15 - 2 2 2 2
16 - - - - -
  • 于国家杯赛第一轮和第六轮落败的球队将会参加东隅挑战者杯。
  • 于国家杯赛第二轮和第五轮落败的球队将会参加桑榆挑战者杯。
  • 于国家杯赛第三轮和第四轮落败的球队将会参加塞翁挑战者杯。
  • 于东隅和桑榆挑战者杯赛第一轮落败的球队将会参加卧薪尝胆安慰杯。

球队影响

杯赛之所以重要是由于它所带来的各种策略选择。在杯赛中不被淘汰让您可以打更多的正式比赛,也就是说您有更多机会提高自信心和团队精神,以在联赛争取佳绩。杯赛也让您的球员得到更多经验,再加上更高的门票收入,长长的杯赛之旅带来的好处是多不胜数的。不过,并不是所有的杯赛都对球队有同样的影响。

所有杯赛都具有同样的红黄牌警告和受伤影响,如果球员在杯赛中得牌,有可能会导致他在接下来的联赛中被禁赛。

团队精神、自信心和球迷情绪:只有国家杯赛和联赛杯比赛对这三项有影响,其他杯赛就有如友谊赛一般。

经验:国家杯赛和联赛杯比赛给予上场的球员双倍于联赛比赛的经验。挑战者杯和安慰杯比赛只带来相当于联赛比赛一半的经验。

杯赛收入

如果您的杯赛之旅十分顺利,那么门票收入将十分客观。随着您在杯赛中不断晋级,越来越多的球迷将会来观战,随之而来的当然是更多的门票收入。国家杯赛和联赛杯对球迷来说更具吸引力,往往会有相当于联赛的上座率,而挑战者杯和安慰奖杯的门票收入则有如友谊赛一般。 国家挑战者杯将会吸引三倍于国际友谊赛的观众,国家安慰杯则会有双倍于国际友谊赛的观众捧场。第七联赛级别和以下的联赛挑战者杯会吸引双倍于国际友谊赛的观众,联赛安慰杯只有比国际友谊赛 50% 更多的上座率。

杯赛主队会获得 67% 的门票收入,客队占 33%。最后六轮于中立场地进行的比赛由双方平分门票。一般上来说球迷对前几轮的杯赛兴趣不大,但是他们会随着杯赛的进展逐渐热烈关注。较低级别球队的球迷会渴望看自己的球队对垒来自高级别联赛的球队;反之来自较高级别联赛球队的球迷则对此类比赛兴趣不大。杯赛中有好的表现的球队将会得到下表所列的奖金,杯赛并不设最佳射手奖。

国家杯赛

名次 国家杯赛 挑战者杯 卧薪尝胆安慰杯
冠军 1 500 000 US$ 300 000 US$ -
亚军 1 000 000 US$ 150 000 US$ -
四强出局 750 000 US$ 100 000 US$ -
八强出局 500 000 US$ 50 000 US$ -
十六强出局 250 000 US$ 25 000 US$ -
32 强出局 200 000 US$ - -
64 强出局 180 000 US$ - -
128 强出局 160 000 US$ - -
256 强出局 140 000 US$ - -
512 强出局 120 000 US$ - -

联赛杯

名次 联赛杯 挑战者杯 卧薪尝胆安慰杯
冠军 300 000 US$ 150 000 US$ -
亚军 150 000 US$ 100 000 US$ -
四强出局 100 000 US$ 50 000 US$ -
八强出局 50 000 US$ 25 000 US$ -
十六强出局 25 000 US$ - -
 
 
Server 081

We use cookies - they help us provide you with a better online experience.
By using our website you accept that we may store and access cookies on your device.

Help »   Manual »   The cup system 

The cup system

Participating in one of the Hattrick cups is an exciting challenge for every manager, as well as a good way to gain experience for your players and to earn extra cash for your club. The Hattrick cup system has been designed to offer a meaningful experience for teams at every level. It has also been designed to ensure that every team is guaranteed at least three cup games every season.

Every team in Division 6 and above will get to play in the National Cup. If eliminated early from the National Cup, the team will instead get to participate in a lower tier cup. If your league has more than six divisions, there will also be a Divisional Cup for each division below Division 6. Teams in these divisions (Division 7 and below) will play in their respective Divisional Cup instead of in the National Cup.

These Divisional Cups, like the National Cup, have their own lower tier cups for teams that get knocked out early.

Cup fixtures

Cup matches are always played in the middle of the week. The first round of the National and Divisional Cups always takes place a few days before your first league match of the season. The Challenger Cups consists of teams that have been eliminated from either the National or Divisional Cup, and for this reason the first Challenger Cup starts one week after the National Cup and Divisional Cup. There are separate Challenger Cups that corresponds with the National Cup and with each Divisional Cup. Your first cup opponent and the cup you will play in is announced one week in advance. In coming rounds your next opponent and current cup will be announced shortly after all matches for the current cup round have ended.

Teams that enter a competition in a later round are always seeded to meet the teams that have entered the competition earlier. If teams entered the competition at the same time, the highest-ranked teams are always seeded to meet the lowest-ranked teams. (In practice this means that if you manage to stay in the National Cup until round 5 or 6, when you enter a Challenger Cup you will be seeded against a team that was eliminated from the National Cup in round 1 or 2, regardless of your regular Cup ranking).

Teams are first ranked by the division they will play in this season, then ranked within a particular division as follows:

1. Active relegated teams
2. Active teams that neither relegated nor promoted
3. Teams that promoted by their own strength
4. Teams that promoted for "free" (replacing a relegated bot)
5.Bots, in case of vacant spots

Teams within each group above are sorted according to the ranking at the end of the last season. The ranking stays the same for the duration of the cup.

The higher-ranked team will always play away until the last six rounds of the Cup, at which point all matches are played at neutral venues. All cup games not settled during normal time go to extra time. If they are not decided then, they go to a penalty kick shoot-out. For more information on how to select your penalty takers, see the chapter "Lineup: Experience and confusion".

Cup format

The most important cup in every league is the National Cup. This is open to every team in Division 6 and above that has a human manager. Only the very best teams will have a chance to win the National Cup, but any team that progresses far in this competition will be well rewarded.

However, if your team is eliminated early from the National Cup you will get a second chance. If you are eliminated in any of the first six rounds of the National Cup, you will instead gain a place in one of the three national Challenger Cups. Participating in the Challenger Cups will still be more attractive for your club than just playing friendlies, but rewards are still a lot lower than the National Cup. If you can, staying in the National Cup should always pay off.

The three Challenger Cups are originally the Emerald, Ruby, and Sapphire Cups, though they may have different names in some leagues. The Emerald Cup takes on any team that is eliminated from the National Cup in round 1 or 6. Teams eliminated in rounds 2 and 5 are moved to the Ruby Cup. And teams eliminated in rounds 3 and 4 are moved to the Sapphire Cup. The three cups run parallel to each other and to the National Cup, and one winner will be crowned in each one of them.

Teams that are eliminated in round one of the Emerald and Ruby Challenger Cups will gain a place in the Consolation Cup. This Cup does not give any prize money or other perks, but the winner still gets a trophy.

In leagues with more than six divisions Divisional Cups are organized for Division 7 and below. The Divisional Cups follow a similar pattern to the National Cup. They have one main cup, the three Challenger Cups - Emerald, Ruby, and Sapphire - and one Consolation Cup. The only difference is that the overall prize money is lower.

The size of the Cups is determined by the number of teams that are qualified for the cup and have human managers. The smallest possible Cup size that still makes room for all qualified human teams will be chosen. Once all human teams are in, the Cup will be filled up with bot teams to complete the starting field.

1. The amount of qualified teams managed by humans is counted
2. The smallest cup size that fits all the teams managed by humans is chosen
3. The Cup is then filled out by the human teams first
4. Regular bots from the league system are used next
5. If this is not enough, new bot teams are created for the purpose of the Cup only


Week National Cup Challenger Cup
(Emerald)
Challenger Cup
(Ruby)
Challenger Cup
(Sapphire)
Consolation Cup
Teams Teams Teams Teams Teams
1 16384
2 8192 8192
3 4096 4096 4096 4096
4 2048 2048 2048 2048 4096
5 1024 1024 1024 2048 2048
6 512 512 1024 1024 1024
7 256 512 512 512 512
8 128 256 256 256 256
9 64 128 128 128 128
10 32 64 64 64 64
11 16 32 32 32 32
12 8 16 16 16 16
13 4 8 8 8 8
14 2 4 4 4 4
15 - 2 2 2 2
16 - - - - -
  • Losing teams in round one and six of the National Cup will move on to the the Emerald Challenger Cup.
  • Losing teams in round two and five of the National Cup will move on to the Ruby Challenger Cup.
  • Losing teams in round three and four of the National Cup will move on to the Sapphire Challenger Cup.
  • Losing teams from the first rounds of both the Emerald and Ruby Challenger Cups will move on to the Consolation Cup.

Team effects

One important aspect of the Cups is the tactical options that they present. Staying in the Cup for a long time gives you more competitive games, which also means more opportunities to increase confidence and team spirit in preparation for the league. Cup games also give your players more experience, which along with higher ticket sales makes a long cup run even more valuable. However, not all Cups will impact your team in the same way.

Cards and injuries are in full effect in all the cups. Cards picked up in cup games count the same as cards in league games for suspensions and yellow card accumulation.

Team spirit, confidence, fan mood: Only National Cup and Divisional Cup games will have an effect on these values. Matches played in any other cup behave like a friendly when it comes to the impact on future team spirit, confidence, and fan mood.

Experience: The National Cup and Divisional Cup give players twice as much experience as a league game. Challenger and Consolation Cup matches give your players half the experience they would get from a league game.

Cup income

Ticket sales are an important benefit from a successful Cup run. The longer you progress in any Cup, the more spectators will come and thus more revenue will be generated. The National Cup and the Divisional Cups are considerably more attractive to the fans than their corresponding Challenger and Consolation Cups. While a National or Divisional Cup game (at least in later rounds) can attract similar attendance to a league match, the other cups are more comparable to friendlies when it comes to attendance. The National Challenger Cup will attract three times as many spectators as an international friendly between the two teams would. The National Consolation Cup will attract twice as many spectators as an international friendly between the two teams would. The Divisional Challenger Cup will also attract twice as many fans and the Divisional Consolation Cup will attract 50% more spectators than what an international friendly between the two teams would.

The home side gets 2/3 of the crowd revenue and the away side gets 1/3. In the last six rounds the teams split the revenue 50/50. In general, fans aren't very interested in the first couple of rounds of the cup, but their interest will increase as it goes on. Additionally, the fans of a lower division team will want to see a game against a higher division side, but the reverse is not true. The best teams in the cup also get some prize money as shown in the table below. There is no top scorer award for the cup.

Position National Cup Challenger Cup Consolation Cup
Winner 1 500 000 US$ 300 000 US$ -
Runner-up 1 000 000 US$ 150 000 US$ -
Semifinal exit 750 000 US$ 100 000 US$ -
Quarterfinal exit 500 000 US$ 50 000 US$ -
Round of 16 exit 250 000 US$ 25 000 US$ -
Round of 32 exit 200 000 US$ - -
Round of 64 exit 180 000 US$ - -
Round of 128 exit 160 000 US$ - -
Round of 256 exit 140 000 US$ - -
Round of 512 exit 120 000 US$ - -
Position Divisional cup Challenger Cup Consolation Cup
Winner 300 000 US$ 150 000 US$ -
Runner-up 150 000 US$ 100 000 US$ -
Semifinal exit 100 000 US$ 50 000 US$ -
Quarterfinal exit 50 000 US$ 25 000 US$ -
Round of 16 exit 25 000 US$ - -
 
 
Server 095