我们使用 cookies - 它们帮助我们提供您更好的在线体验。
使用我们的网站代表您接受我们储存和访问您设备中的 cookies。

帮助 »   手册 »   友谊赛 

友谊赛

如果您没有杯赛任务,周中安排一场友谊赛让球员得到训练也不错。一般上人们都是安排后备队踢友谊赛,不过您也可以利用友谊赛来尝试新阵型新打法,或是和好友来一场比赛,看看谁最厉害。

安排友谊赛

获取友谊赛最简单的方法就是把您的球队加入挑战页面中的友谊赛数据库去。选择您所要的比赛类型和对手,系统会自动为您配对合适的球队并预定友谊赛(前提是找到有球队符合您所指定的标准,而您也符合他所指定的标准)。

只要您没有杯赛,且还未安排友谊赛,您就可以挑战任何还未安排比赛的球队。一些球队可能因其首选项设置或是经理许可证状况而无法被挑战。

您可以在“挑战”页面处理友谊赛挑战事务,该页面列出所有您发出的挑战和别人发给您的友谊赛挑战书。一旦任何一方接受挑战就会创建比赛,出现在比赛赛程页面,这样您就可以如常安排比赛指示了。

赛季间歇期友谊赛

每个赛季的第 15 和第 16 周如果没有任何附加赛的话,可以在周末打友谊赛。

在这期间挑战其他球队进行友谊赛的运作有少许不同,当您要挑战时,会出现一个下拉框让您选择是周中还是周末的友谊赛。

无论是国际还是国内友谊赛,友谊赛挑战窗口开放时间一律是从周一 06:00 到周五 23:59。

友谊赛类型

友谊赛分普通赛制和杯赛赛制两种。采用杯赛赛制的友谊赛如果在正常比赛时间过后仍然是平局的话就会进行加时赛甚至点球决战。

国际友谊赛

您可以选择在海外比赛或者邀请海外对手拜访您的球场。如果您在海外比赛,比赛会在该场地的常规比赛时间进行。比如说,如果您到葡萄牙进行比赛,比赛会在葡萄牙周三常规比赛时间(比如 欧洲中部时间 9.45pm CET)进行。

无论您的目的地在哪里,球队一律在欧洲中部时间周二晚 6 点出发,周四早上 8 点 返回。国际友谊赛最迟须在周二晚 6 点前安排妥当;而在您的球队还未回来之前,也就是周四之前不可安排新的友谊赛。如果您的球队当周不是打国际友谊赛,您可以在周四早上 6 点就安排下一周的国际友谊赛。

每趟海外旅程的费用是 6 000 US$,不过国际友谊赛一般会吸引更多观众。

其它

一般上来观看友谊赛的观众会比正式比赛少。采用杯赛赛制的友谊赛会比普通赛制的友谊赛更有吸引力,而国际友谊赛会更有吸引力。

友谊赛不影响团队精神和自信心,也不影响球迷情绪。不过,球员一样面对受伤风险。

在中立场地进行友谊赛

如果想打一场双方都不占主场优势的比赛,您可以选择中立场地。不过,如果该中立场地是在您球队所在地区的话,就算您被列为客队,您依然会得到主场优势。作为中立场地,其球场拥有者并不会得到任何门票收入。

不论比赛场地设在哪儿,只要是对垒国外联赛球队的比赛皆算国际友谊赛。

 
 
Server 081

We use cookies - they help us provide you with a better online experience.
By using our website you accept that we may store and access cookies on your device.

Help »   Manual »   Friendlies 

Friendlies

To give all your players training in their right positions, practice games are always an option if you're not playing in the cup. Often it is used to let the reserves play and train, but it can also be a good way to test and train new formations and orders. Or why not challenge your best friend for a matter of honour.

Getting a friendly

The easiest way to get a friendly is to add your team to the friendly pool on the challenge page. Choose what kind of match and opponent you would like, and then the pool will automatically match your team against another team and book a friendly (as soon as you meet the criteria set by a team that matches your criteria).

As long as you are out of the cup, and have not already booked a friendly, you can challenge any opponents that are also without a game. Some teams may be unavailable for challenges due to their preferences or Manager Licence status.

All of your challenges (including teams who have challenged you) are shown on the "Challenges" page. Once a friendly has been arranged, it will appear on the fixtures page, and you can select your team in the normal fashion.

Season break friendlies

During weeks 15 and 16 of the season you will also be able to play friendlies during the weekend as long as you do not have a qualification match.

During this period, challenging someone for a friendly will work a little differently. When making the challenge, a drop down will appear where you can select whether the challenge is for a mid-week or weekend friendly.

The challenge window for weekend matches, no matter if they are international or national, is from Monday 06:00 to Friday 23:59. It is not possible to arrange weekend friendlies through the friendly pool, so they will have to be arranged manually.

Friendly match types

There are two types of friendly games: friendly game (normal) and friendly game (cup rules). With cup rules the match is decided after extra time (and perhaps penalties) if there's a draw after full time.

International friendlies

You can choose to play abroad, or invite a team from another country to your stadium. If you are playing abroad, the game will be played at the stadium's local match time. For example, if you are playing in Portugal, the game will be played at the regular Portuguese Wednesday match time (i.e. 9.45pm Central European Time CET).

Regardless of where you'll be travelling your team will be leaving at 6:00 p.m. (CET) on Tuesday and return by 8:00 a.m. on Thursday. International friendlies must be booked by Tuesday at the latest, and you can't book a new friendly at all until your team has returned home on Thursday. If your team didn't play an international friendly, you can start booking an international friendly for the next week at 6:00 a.m. on Thursday.

Each travel abroad will cost you 6 000 US$, but on the other hand international friendlies tend to attract more spectators.

Miscellaneous

The crowd turnout for a friendly is considerably less than for a competitive game. Friendlies with cup rules attract more than normal friendlies, and international friendlies attract even more.

Confidence and team spirit are not affected, nor are fans or their mood. Moreover, the injury risk isn't reduced just because it's a friendly.

Playing on neutral ground

If you want to play a friendly without either of the teams getting the home team advantage, you can choose to play on neutral ground. But if you play in a stadium in your own region, you will still get the home team advantage (even if you are listed as the away team). The stadium's owner will not earn any money from these friendlies.

No matter where you choose to play, any match played against a foreign team is considered to be an international friendly.

 
 
Server 096