我们使用 cookies - 它们帮助我们提供您更好的在线体验。
使用我们的网站代表您接受我们储存和访问您设备中的 cookies。

游戏规则

Hattrick 是完全免费的。我们只要求您遵守一些简单的游戏规则。如果您发现有人违反规则,请联系游戏管理员。

Hattrick 团队不停努力改善游戏。我们可能会随时增加一些功能,但是比较大的变动通常是在赛季末进行。由于 Hattrick 是一个不会结束、没完没了的游戏,有时候程序开发人员可能不得不对它进行调整,比如说,调整为了防止某种类型的球队变得无敌。简言之,就是程序开发人员监管游戏,在必要的时候对游戏进行一定程度的控制。我们会尽力做到公平和平稳,并且会首先考虑适时发出变动通知以帮助您做出调整。但是,有时变动还是必须要进行的。

一般上服务器始终保持营业状态,偶尔发生运作干扰或是因升级所需而暂时停机。我们尽量对任何服务中断事先给予通知,不过有时候事态紧急,可能不得不马上采取行动。

有时候总难免有意料之外的事情发生,比如说程序错误。如果发生一些奇怪的事情,请联系 GM,我们会进行调查。解决问题时我们会尽量做到公平至上,不过请您了解,以实际角度来说一场已经进行了的比赛无法重新进行。裁判的不公判决、球场上发生的破坏了比赛的怪事、运气不佳等等始终也毕竟是比赛的一部分。

 
 
为这页面评分
Server 095

We use cookies - they help us provide you with a better online experience.
By using our website you accept that we may store and access cookies on your device.

Help »   House rules »   Introduction 

House rules

Hattrick is completely free of charge. We only insist that you follow our very simple house rules. If you think that someone is breaking the rules, please notify the GameMasters.

The Hattrick team is always trying to improve the game. Functions may be added at any time, although larger changes are usually introduced between seasons. As Hattrick is a game with no actual ending point, it sometimes has to be adjusted by the developers. For example, to prevent certain types of teams from becoming invincible. In short, the developers supervise the game, sometimes having to exercise a certain amount of control. We try to achieve this as fairly and smoothly as possible, preferably giving notice of changes in good time, to help you adjust. However, sometimes changes just have to be made.

Generally, the servers are always open for business, with allowances for operational disturbances or upgrades. We always try to give due notice of service interruptions, but under extreme circumstances we might have to fix problems without the luxury of forewarning.

Sometimes unplanned events occur, such as bugs. If something that seems strange happens, contact the GMs about it and we'll have a look. When we're troubleshooting we try to make it as fair as possible, but for practical reasons a match can't be replayed. Unfair calls from referees, strange occurrences around the pitch ruining a game, and bad luck are, when all is said and done, a part of the game.

 
 
Server 096