نحن نستخدم خاصية ملفات الإنترنت المؤقتة فهي تساعدنا على تحسين تجربة التصفح لديك.
عبر استخدام موقعنا الإلكتروني أنت توافق على حفظنا لملفات الإنترنت المؤقتة في جهازك.

قوانين اللعبة

هاتريك لعبة مجانية بشكل كامل ولكن نصر على كل اللاعبين اتباع قوانين الاستخدام البسيطة الخاصة بنا وإذا كنت تشك بأن أحد اللاعبين يقوم بخرق القوانين فنرجو أن تقوم بإعلام ضباط اللعبة.

فريق هاتريك يعمل باستمرار على تطوير اللعبة فتوقع حصول بعض التغييرات من وقت إلى آخر ولكن تذكر بأن التغييرات الكبيرة كثيرا ما تحصل بين المواسم , هذه التغييرات ضرورية لمنع بعض الفرق من الوصول إلى مرحلة لا تقهر فيها نظرا لكون هاتريك لعبة بدون نهاية حقيقية , وباختصار على مطوري اللعبة أن يشرفوا على اللعبة كما عليهم أن يسيطروا عليها في بعض الأحيان ونحاول دوما أن نفعل ذلك بشكل سلس وعادل قدر المستطاع كتوفير بعض الملاحظات عن هذه التغييرات قبل حدوثها ببعض الوقت ليتمكن الجميع من فهمها والعمل على أساسها وعلى أي حال فإنه في بعض الأحيان لابد من التغيير.

خوادم اللعبة معرضة بشكل عام للعمليات والترقيات الخدمية ونحن نحاول دوما أن نعلن عن حدوث مثل هذه العمليات قبل بداية العمل وبالتالي التسبب في بطء الخوادم ولكن تبقى هناك دوما بعض الحالات الطارئة والمستعجلة التي نبدأ فيها بإصلاح المشاكل دون الإعلان عن توقيت الإصلاحات.

أحيانا تحصل بعض الأحداث غير المتوقعة كالأعطاب فإذا واجهت شيئا غريبا في اللعبة نرجو أن تقوم بإبلاغ ضباط اللعبة. كما نرجو أن تتذكر أننا نحاول أن نكون عادلين دوما ولكن ولأسباب عملية لا يمكن إعادة أي مباراة فإذا واجهت قرارات ظالمة من الحكام أو أحداثا غير متوقعة حول الملعب أو بعضا من الحظ العاثر فتذكر أن كل هذا يعتبر جزءا من اللعبة.

 
 
قيم هذه الصفحة
Server 096

We use cookies - they help us provide you with a better online experience.
By using our website you accept that we may store and access cookies on your device.

Help »   House Rules »   Introduction 

House Rules

Hattrick is completely free of charge. We only ask that you follow our very simple house rules. If you think that someone is breaking these rules, please contact the GameMasters (GMs).

The Hattrick team is always trying to improve the game. New features may be added at any time, although larger changes are usually introduced between seasons. As Hattrick is a game with no actual end, the developers have to adjust things from time to time. For example, changes need to be made occasionally to ensure certain types of teams are not unbeatable. In short, the developers supervise the game, sometimes having to exercise a certain amount of control. We try to do this fairly and smoothly by giving users advance notice of any major changes that will be implemented. There are instances, however, where changes must be implemented without warning.

Generally, the servers are continually up and running, with only occasional outages. We always try to give a heads-up of any upcoming outages, but there may be instances of emergency downtime to fix immediate issues.

You may run across a bug or other anomalies. If you see something strange or quirky, contact the GMs via the Contact Page and we'll have a look. We try to make it as fair as possible when we're fixing problems, however, under no circumstances will a match be replayed. Blind referees, bad luck, and strange occurrences around the field are an integral part of Hattrick, and some say that these happenings are part of Hattrick's charm.

 
 
Server 095