我们使用 cookies - 它们帮助我们提供您更好的在线体验。
使用我们的网站代表您接受我们储存和访问您设备中的 cookies。

阵容:经验和混乱事件

阵型经验

您的球队可以随意打任何阵型,但是如果球员不熟悉该阵型(阵型经验低)而导致出现混乱状况,那么他们的发挥就会大打折扣。要提高阵型经验然后进一步避免出现混乱状况,您就得多练该阵型的打法。 每次在友谊赛或正式比赛中使用某个阵型都会获得一些经验值,锦标赛、梯级擂台赛、单场挑战赛和 HT 大师赛不算。阵型经验和训练效果一样,是根据分钟(上限为每场 90 分钟)来计算。如果您的首发阵容有至少 9 人,您也会获得犹如打了 90 分钟比赛的阵型经验。阵型经验级别越高,就越难获得阵型经验。如果有一段时间没打某个阵型,该阵型的经验值会随着时间的推移而逐渐减少。卖出球员时也有可能失去阵型经验的风险。

混乱状况

如果您的球员打某阵型的经验不足,随时会有可能出现混乱状况,一旦出现混乱状况,球员表现就会受影响。优秀或更高的阵型经验足以让您高枕无忧;阵型经验越低,出现混乱的风险就越高。球员们的个人经验总值如果高的话,风险就会减低(请参考下一段的说明)。

如果出现混乱,您的阵型经验会决定球员到底会有多混乱;阵型经验越低,球员就会越感觉混乱。如果球员觉得混乱,比赛报告中会显示当前队形组织水平级别的句子。混乱事件句子:队形组织跌至“糟糕”级别的话表示状况坏极了;而跌至“稳定”的话则影响不会太大。出现混乱状况后,教练在半场休息时(或是加时赛之前)可以再次和球员讲解阵型以改善情况。

球员个人经验

经验对球员在场上的行动有正面的影响。球员通过参加比赛获取经验。国家杯赛所带来的经验值约是联赛的双倍。挑战者杯和安慰奖杯比赛会给予球员相当于联赛的一半经验值。 国际友谊赛所给的经验值是联赛的五分之一,国内友谊赛的经验值则是国际友谊赛的一半。国家(代表)队比赛给予最多经验值,其次是 Hattrick 大师赛。

经验值和训练一样是以分钟来计算。每一名球员每场比赛所得的经验值上限为 90 分钟。

队长和全体经验

每场比赛您都可以指定一名队长。经验和领导能力是衡量队长能力的重要指标,因为队长的经验和领导能力在计算球队全体经验值时会有额外分数——这将避免您的球队出现混乱状况或是在重要和在比赛的紧张时刻惊慌失措。 在这状况下只有在比赛中经验总值较低的球队才会因球员惊慌失措而有机会出现负面事件。两方球队之间的经验级别差距会决定球员们到底有多紧张,惊慌失措状况不会出现于联赛或是友谊赛中。

队长一定要首发出场。如果您没有指定任何队长,球员们将会在赛前自己推举他们认为适合的人选来当队长。

主罚点球者

在杯赛和附加赛中,如果经过加时赛后仍无法分出胜负,就会进行点球决战。您可以在比赛指示表中的替补页面设定点球主罚球员次序。 安排主罚点球球员次序时请考虑点球决战极度考验心理素质,每一轮的点球都会触发测试主罚点球者的经验的事件。 除了经验以外,主罚点球者的进球技能和定位球技术(以及技术特长)也是点球大战所考虑的因素;对防守点球一方来说,只有门将的守门技能才重要。

 
 
Server 080

We use cookies - they help us provide you with a better online experience.
By using our website you accept that we may store and access cookies on your device.

Lineup: Experience and confusion

Formation experience

Your team can play any formation you wish, but your players might get confused and play below their ordinary capacity if you use a formation they aren't experienced with. To increase the formation experience and avoid confusion your team simply needs some practice. You gain some experience for a formation every time you use it (friendlies and competitive games count equally). The amount of experience you get for each formation you use is minute based (max 90 min per match), just like training. However, gaining experience becomes harder on high levels. If you don't play with a certain formation, the experience will decrease over time. There is also a risk of losing formation experience anytime you sell a player.

Confusion

If your players aren't experienced enough with a formation they risk getting confused, which negatively affects their performance. A formation experience level of excellent or better is enough to keep this from happening. For lower levels, the risk of getting confused rises the lower your formation experience level is. If your players' accumulated individual experience (see below) is high, the risk decreases though.

In case of confusion your formation experience also decides how confused your players will be; the lower your formation experience level is, the more confused your players will get. If your players get confused, a text showing the current level of your team organization will be displayed in the match report. A confusion event saying that your team organization fell to "wretched" means that it was very bad, while a drop to "solid" only had a very limited effect. If your players are confused at half-time (or before extra-time) your coach can improve the situation somewhat by giving an extra team talk.

Players' individual experience

Experience positively affects a player's actions on the field. The players get their experience through playing matches. Cup matches give about double the amount of experience compared to league games. An international friendly match gives about a fifth of the experience that a league match gives and a friendly against a team from your own country gives about half as much as an international friendly. National team matches give the most experience, followed by Hattrick Masters matches.

The amount of experience a certain player gets is minute based, just like training. A player cannot gain more than 90 minutes of experience from one match.

Team captain and total experience

You can appoint a team captain for each match. Experience and leadership are important abilities for the team captain, as the captain's level in those attributes gives a bonus when calculating your team's total experience - which can prevent your team both from suffering confusion and from getting nervous in important and dramatic matches. In such situations, only the team with the lowest amount of experience can get nervous, reflecting their inexperience. The difference between the two teams' experience levels decides how nervous the players will get. Teams will never suffer from this in league matches or friendlies.

The team captain has to be in your starting lineup. If you haven't appointed a team captain, the players will choose a captain they think will do a good job.

Penalty takers

Cup and qualifier matches can end in a penalty kick shoot-out if there is still a draw after extra time. You choose your penalty takers through a sub-page to the order form. When choosing the order please remember that nothing is more nerve-wracking than a penalty kick shoot-out, and at every penalty (not during regular match time, though) a test of the shooter's experience is made. Apart from experience, the shooter's scoring and set pieces skills (as well as technical specialty) are taken into consideration. For keepers the keeper skill is all that matters.

 
 
Server 096