我们使用 cookies - 它们帮助我们提供您更好的在线体验。
使用我们的网站代表您接受我们储存和访问您设备中的 cookies。

Hattrick 大师赛

Hattrick 大师赛让所有联赛和杯赛冠军参加的国际赛事。赛程长达 4 周,每个赛季第四周开始进行,比赛日是每逢周一 16:00 和周四 20:00。

赛程

大师赛共有 256 支参赛队伍,总共有 8 轮淘汰赛。每轮比赛的赛程抽签都是完全随机的并于中立场地进行。

如果首轮比赛没有足够的球队参加,一些幸运的球队(随机抽选)将会轮空,直接进入第二轮比赛。如果任何联赛或杯赛冠军成为无主球队(或是更换球队主人),这些球队都不可以参加大师赛。如果一支球队在同一个赛季同时赢得联赛和杯赛冠军,那么只有这一支球队代表其联赛参加大师赛。

大师赛特别规则

大师赛有一些特别规则:

红黄牌和受伤:红黄牌记录会在赛后清空,但是受伤周数依然如常生效。

球队比赛态度:打“生死之战”或是“轻松随意”后降低或提高球队的团队精神的效果不如联赛/杯赛/附加赛那般多;但是在比赛中的效果和联赛/杯赛/附加赛无异。

训练:大师赛并不给予任何训练效果。

大师赛收入

主队和客队平分门票收入。杯赛成绩好的球队的奖金的分配如下:

Hattrick 大师赛冠军得到 800 000 US$,亚军得到 400 000 US$,晋级半决赛会得到 200 000 US$,晋级八强的球队得到 100 000 US$,晋级十六强的球队得到 50 000 US$。

 
 
Server 080

We use cookies - they help us provide you with a better online experience.
By using our website you accept that we may store and access cookies on your device.

Help »   Manual »   Hattrick Masters 

Hattrick Masters

The Hattrick Masters is the international tournament for all Cup and League winners. It is played for four weeks, starting after round 4 each season. Matches are played at 20:00 on Mondays and Thursdays.

Fixtures

256 teams can participate in the Masters and it is played as a straight cup with 8 rounds. The draw for each round is completely randomized, and the matches are played on neutral grounds.

If there are not enough teams to fill up the first round completely, some lucky teams (selected randomly) will skip the first round and join the action in the second round. If any of the cup or league winners have become ownerless (or changed owner), they may not participate in the Masters. If a team wins both league and cup in the same season, they will be the only team from that nation participating in the Masters.

Special tournament rules

There are some special rules that apply to the Masters:

Card and Injuries: Cards do not matter (except red cards in the game, of course), but injuries are recorded as normal.

Team Attitude: Playing "Match of the Season" (MOTS) or "Play it Cool" (PIC) will not decrease/increase your team spirit as much as it would after a regular match. The effect during the match is the same as during a regular match though.

Training: Masters games do not count toward a player's training.

Masters income

The home and the away team split the crowd revenue 50/50. The best teams also get some prize money as shown below.

The Hattrick Masters winner gets 800 000 US$, the runner-up gets 400 000 US$, and the two losing semifinalists each get 200 000 US$. The losing quarterfinalists each get 100 000 US$ and the losing last-sixteen teams each get 50 000 US$.

 
 
Server 095