我们使用 cookies - 它们帮助我们提供您更好的在线体验。
使用我们的网站代表您接受我们储存和访问您设备中的 cookies。

比赛:基本信息

如何找出恰当的阵容是您在 Hattrick 中最大的挑战之一。在这几个章节中我们将集中讨论球员的技能如何在比赛中派上用场。此章节将告诉您一些基本的但却又是最重要的信息。

比赛模拟系统的基本信息

在每个半场比赛中会制造特定数量的进攻次数,中场实力决定每一次的进攻由哪一方得到。中场实力较强(控球率最高)的那队最有可能得到最多的进攻次数。  决定了进攻属于哪一支球队后,接下来就是决定进攻类型,基本进攻分左路、中路和右路,还有定位球(任意球和点球)。进攻一方会尝试攻破防守一方相对方向的防守。

基本进攻

每场比赛会制造某个数目的基本进攻机会(如上文所解释),当中有一些是“开放式”的机会,任何一队都可以得到,一些则是属于各球队的专属机会。

“开放式”的机会由中场来决定哪一支球队得到该机会。专属机会也以类似机制操作,不过,如果您的中场“赢得”对手的专属机会,您得到的是“扼杀”该次进攻。您不会获得属于对手的专属机会,对手也不会得到您的。

大多数进攻机会都会在比赛报道中提及,不过和进球相差谬以千里的进攻机不会出现在比赛报道中。  您可能会从“特别事件”和反击中得到额外的进攻机会。我们将在另外两章相关比赛的章节中加以介绍。

主场优势

主队会得到球迷的欢呼助阵。一般上主队的控球率比客队高。  来自同一地区的球队互相对垒时,就是同城“德比”,主队照旧得到主场优势,而客队也会享有主场优势,不过大约是主队的一半。如果比赛在中立场地进行,两队都不会得到任何优势,即使该中立场地是在同城中的另一个球场,对垒双方依然不会得到任何主场优势。

心理状况和教练思维

团队精神,自信心和球队态度影响球队的表现。详情请查阅“心理状态”章节。
教练的思路(进攻型、防守型或是平衡型)也影响比赛。详情请查阅“教练”章节。

您应该关注球队评级

比赛完毕后,您会看到球队各部分的表现评级。评级不仅告诉您球队各个部分的表现,同时也是比赛模拟器用来计算比赛的数值。

比赛评级衡量单位(由无至超凡入圣)有四个子评级:非常低、低、高和非常高。这样就能更清楚知道您的评级到底是有多好。比如说“非常高稳定”只是比“非常低优秀”差一点儿一,却比“非常低及格”好很多。

星评级

比赛过后我们会评估球员,以星星来显示球员的表现好坏,越多星星越好。

值得注意的是,星评级只是评估球员在其指定位置上的个人表现,可以用来比较打同一位置的不同球员,但却不是一个衡量球队实力的理想方式。要得知您的整体球队表现,请查看球队评级,并和其他球队相比较。

值得注意的是,球队影响(比如说因超过一个球员处于中路而影响其作用——请参阅“阵容:基本认识”章节)并没有包括在星评级中。

常规状况

简言之,中场状况决定您的球队一场比赛中可以创造多少机会。其他球队部分则决定进攻转化为进球的几率。

下表将多少帮助您选择球员,请注意,这只是粗略估计而已。  一些技能级别也许只是意味着表现上有稍微的不同而已,一些则会有可能有更大的分别。再说,这表并未考虑个人指示或是因两个或更多球员一同处于中路而遭受的作用减低影响(请参见前一个章节)。

球队部分 因素 (重要性由高排到低)
中场 组织进攻 中前卫
组织进攻 边锋
组织进攻 中后卫
组织进攻 前锋
组织进攻 边后卫
左路进攻 边锋 左边锋
边锋 左边后卫
进球 前锋
传球 左中前卫
传球 左边锋
边锋 前锋
传球 前锋
传球 中前卫
左路防守 防守 左边后卫
守门 门将
防守 左中后卫
防守 左边锋
中路防守 中后卫
防守 门将
防守 左中前卫
中路防守 中前卫
中路进攻 进球 前锋
传球 前锋
传球 中前卫
进球 中前卫
传球 边锋
中路防守 防守 中后卫
守门 门将
防守 中前卫
后卫 边后卫
防守 门将
防守 边锋
右路进攻 边锋 右边锋
边锋 右边后卫
进球 前锋
传球 右中前卫
传球 右边锋
边锋 前锋
传球 前锋
传球 中前卫
右路防守 防守 右边后卫
守门 门将
防守 右中后卫
防守 右边锋
中路防守 中后卫
防守 门将
防守 右中前卫
中路防守 中前卫
 
 
Server 081

We use cookies - they help us provide you with a better online experience.
By using our website you accept that we may store and access cookies on your device.

Help »   Manual »   Match: The basics 

Match: The basics

Finding the right lineup is one of your biggest challenges in Hattrick. In this and the other match chapters we will focus on how the players' skills come into play during a match. This chapter will give you an overview of the most important things to know.

The basics of the match simulation

In each half, a number of attacks are made, and the midfield decides which team gets each attack. The team with the strongest midfield (the team with the most ball possession) is most likely to get a larger number of attacks.   When a team gets an attack it is decided what kind of attack it is. There are three types of attacks (right wing, left wing, center), as well as set pieces (free kicks and penalties). The attacking team's attack for that sector will then try to break through the defending team's defense for that sector.

The basic attacks

In each match a number of basic attacks (as explained above) are made. Some of these attacks are open, and can be taken by either team, and some are exclusive for one team only.

For open attacks, the midfield decides which team gets each attack. Exclusive attacks work in the same fashion, with one exception: If your midfield "wins" one of your opponent's exclusive attacks; you stop the attack - but you don't get it yourself. You can't get your opponent's exclusive chances, and they can't get yours.

Most of the basic attacks are reported in the match report, but ones that don't even come close to scoring opportunities are not reported.  You may also gain additional attacks from "Special Events" and from counter-attacks. These additional attacks are described in the other two match chapters.

Home field advantage

The home team is helped by their fans. Ordinarily you have a larger percentage of possession at home than you would have away.   When both teams playing in the match are from the same region, the game is treated as a rivalry match. In this case, the home team still gets their home field advantage, but the away team also receives a boost about half as big. Games on neutral grounds do not provide any home field advantage bonuses, even when a team is from the same region as the neutral stadium.

Psychology and the coach's mentality

Team spirit, confidence, and team attitude affect how well your team performs. You can read all about how Hattrick simulates these in the "Psychology" chapter.
The coach's mentality (if he's offensive, defensive, or neutral) also plays a part. Read more about this in the "The coach" chapter.

Team rating is the rating you should focus on

After a match has been played, you will get a team rating for each part of the team. These ratings tell you how well different parts of your team performed in the match, and it is these ratings that matter for the actual match calculation.

The match rating denominations (the scale goes from non-existent to divine) are also specified in four sub-levels: very low, low, high, and very high. This way it's easier to know precisely how good your rating is. For example a "very high solid" rating is just a little bit worse than "very low excellent", but a lot better than "very low passable".

Star rating

After a match your players receive a star rating for their performance in the match. The more stars, the better the performance.

Please note that the star rating only rates the individual player performance for his particular position and is useful for comparing different players playing in the same position. It's not an ideal way to measure team strength. To know how your whole team performed (and compare with other teams), look at the team ratings.

Please also be aware that team effects (such as the contribution loss for more than one player in a central position, see basic lineup chapter) is not reflected in the star rating.

A normal case

Simply put, the midfield rating of your team will decide how many scoring opportunities your team has during a match. The other parts of the team (Scoring, Winger, Defense, Goalkeeper) will decide the probability of any attacks leading to goals.

The following table may help you understand what to look for when selecting your team. Please note that this is only an example.  Some skill levels may only mean slight differences in performance, and for other levels the differences might be much larger. Additionally, individual orders (play defensively, for example) or the "crowding penalty" for using two or more players in a central position have not been taken into consideration.

Part of team Factors (most important first)
Midfield Playmaking - IM
Playmaking - Wingers
Playmaking - CDs
Playmaking wingbacks
Left Attack Winger - Left W
Winger - Left WB
Scoring - Forwards
Passing - Left W
Passing- Left IM
Winger- FW
Passing- FW
Left Defense Defending - Left WB
Goalkeeping - GK
Defending - Left CD
Defending - Left W
Defending - GK
Defending - Left IM
Central Attack Scoring - Forwards
Passing- FW
Passing - IM
Passing - W
Central Defense Defending - CD
Goalkeeping - GK
Defending - WB
Defending - IM
Defending - GK
Defending - W
Right Attack Winger - Right W
Winger - Right WB
Scoring - FW
Passing - Right W
Passing - Right IM
Winger- FW
Passing- FW
Right Defense Defending - Right WB
Goalkeeping - GK
Defending - Right CD
Defending - Right W
Defending - GK
Defending - Right IM
 
 
Server 095