我们使用 cookies - 它们帮助我们提供您更好的在线体验。
使用我们的网站代表您接受我们储存和访问您设备中的 cookies。

帮助 »   手册 »   心理状态 

心理状态

管理一支球队不仅仅是布置训练和战术而已,也得照顾球队的心理层面。您的球队要有想赢的决心,且球员必须相信自己的能力。球队的心理状况会影响比赛结果;反之比赛结果也会影响球队的心理状态。

团队精神

俱乐部的气氛对球队表现有巨大的影响。团队精神影响中场评级,团队精神越高,中场的表现会越好,这也直接决定您获得多少控球率。 影响团队精神的因素颇多,特别是教练的领导能力、每场比赛您亲手设置的球队对待比赛的态度、转会以及心理学家。

自信心

您的球员必须相信自己的能力。一支自信心陷入低潮的球队在遇到机会时无法掌握;自信心高一般来说是好事,不过自信心太高的话球员就会轻视水平并不如自己的对手(更多详情请参阅下文)。 球队的自信心反映在进攻环节的评级中。自信心很大程度是取决于之前比赛的结果,但是心理学家和一个高领才能的教练众所周知也能提高自信心。

球队态度

在每场正式比赛之前您告诉队员该场比赛有多重要。您所设置的比赛态度影响球队的场上控球率。您有三个选择:

生死之战:您的球员不惜一切以求赢得比赛。无论如何,比赛过后团队精神会下降,就是说球员们在接下来的比赛中的不会发挥出最佳水平。

常规:球员表现如常。

轻松随意:球员受指示保持轻松态度,因为之后还有更重要的比赛需要特别关注。比赛过后团队精神上升,球员在接下来的比赛中的发挥会比较好。

球员性格

每个球员都有其性格。不诚实和太积极的球员一般上会常得到黄牌警告或红牌被驱逐出场。领导能力对队长和教练都很重要。

与心理状态有关的比赛事件

比赛进行期间所发生的事件可能会影响球员的行为(在教练的布置以外)。这些心理事件可能对某特定的比赛有十分大的影响,不过不会影响球队未来的比赛的团队精神或是自信心。 当球队在比赛中以两球领先时,球队将自动丧失进攻动力并更专注于防守。领先优势越大,丧失动力的效果将会越强,每一个进球会失去 9% 的进攻动力,而且 7.5% 更比较专注于防守。而领先优势也就是得失球差距每减少一球,丧失动力的效果将会按此前的百分比减少。丧失动力的效果最强是领先 8 球,也就是上限,达到上限时球队数据会停止变更。

在一些情况之下,球队耐得住这心理影响。如果球队得到的指示是“生死之战”,就算遥遥领先,球员也不会放松。此外,如果球队正进行各种国家杯赛的决赛、Hattrick 大师杯决赛以及最后一轮联赛,球员也丝毫不会放松。在国家(代表)队的竞赛中,从世界杯半决赛开始,球队就不会退缩。而洲际杯赛和国家(代表)队杯赛中,从八强开始球队就不会退缩。

此外,在上半场表现失常的球队可能会经过教练在半场的面命耳提后重新凝聚,表现有改善。

轻敌

如果对手排名并不如您,而您的自信心是强或更好的级别,您的球员可能会因轻视对手而没有正常发挥。出现轻敌的风险取决于两队之间的积分榜积分和排名差距、您的自信心级别和球队的比赛态度。差距越大、自信心级别越高等等因素会导致越高的风险。只有打“生死之战”才能完全避免轻敌的风险。

如果出现轻敌状况,两队之间的积分差距、自信心级别、球队比赛态度、是否主场作战等因素决定轻敌的幅度。球队是否恢复正常取决于半场结果,比分落后的话就完全恢复正常,平局的话就恢复 2/3,而如果只以一球领先的话就恢复 1/3。

请注意,轻敌状况只发生于联赛,但是不会出现于首三轮比赛中。

 
 
Server 081

We use cookies - they help us provide you with a better online experience.
By using our website you accept that we may store and access cookies on your device.

Help »   Manual »   Psychology 

Psychology

Managing a soccer team is not only about training and tactics, it's about psychology as well. Your team has to want to win and they have to believe in themselves. Your team psychology affects your match results, and in turn your match results affect your team psychology.

Team spirit

The atmosphere at your club has a great influence over the performance of your team. Team spirit affects your midfield ratings, and the higher team spirit you have, the better your midfield will perform. This in turn determines the amount of ball possession you will get. Team spirit itself can be affected by a lot of things, but in particular your coach's leadership, the team attitude you set for each match, transfers, and your psychologist, if you have one.

Confidence

Your players have to believe in themselves to perform well. A team with low confidence has trouble finishing their opportunities. High confidence is normally a good thing, but if it gets too high, players may underestimate weaker teams (see below for more info). Team confidence is reflected in the attack sector ratings. Confidence is largely dependent on the results of previous games, but a psychologist or a coach with high leadership is also known to boost it.

Team attitude

Before each competitive match you tell your squad how important the match is. Your team attitude setting affects how much ball possession you will get. You have three options:

Match of the Season: Your players will do anything to win this one. However, directly after the match the team spirit will fall, which means your players will not perform at their best in the following matches.

Normal: The players perform as usual.

Play it cool: Your players are instructed to take it easy, as there are other more important games to focus on later. Directly after the match, team spirit will increase and your players will perform better in the next matches.

Player personality

All players have a personality. Dishonest and aggressive players tend to get booked and sent off more often. Leadership is important for your appointed team captain and for your coach.

Psychological match events

The way a match unfolds can impact the behavior of the players beyond the instructions laid out by the coach. Such psychological events can have big impact on a specific match, but they do not by themselves affect the team spirit or confidence of future matches A team that gains a lead of two goals in a match will automatically start to lose their attacking momentum and to start to focus more on defense. This effect will further increase if the lead is extended by a larger margin. On the other hand, if the opponent manages to draw level again, the momentum switches back to normal.

In some situations teams are able to withstand this psychological effect. If the team has been given “Match of the Season” instructions, they won’t back down even when in a large lead. The same goes if the team playing in the finals of their National Cup, the World Cup or the Hattrick Masters.

Moreover, a team performing unusually badly in the first half might get a tongue lashing from the coach during the break, and be able to pull themselves back together.

Underestimation

If you're facing a team in a worse position than you and your confidence is strong or better, your players may underestimate your opponent and play below their normal capacity. The risk to underestimate your opponent is dependent on the points and position difference between the teams, your confidence level, and your team attitude for the match. The risk is higher at higher confidence levels and when there's a bigger gap in the standings. The only way to completely avoid underestimation is to play 'match of the season'.

If you do end up underestimating your opponent, the points difference, confidence level, team attitude, and if you play home or away determine how much underestimation there is. Depending on the score you may recover at half time though: you'll have a full recovery if behind, 2/3 if you're tied, and 1/3 if you lead by a single goal.

Note that underestimation can only happen in series matches, but not in the first three rounds.

 
 
Server 095