我们使用 cookies - 它们帮助我们提供您更好的在线体验。
使用我们的网站代表您接受我们储存和访问您设备中的 cookies。

帮助 »   手册 »   职员 

职员

聘请合适的职员对您的球队和俱乐部的发展是至关重要的一环,您的职员可能不会在比赛日出现在板凳上,但是他们每周的其他时候都和球员一起工作,或是为俱乐部履行重要的任务。他们协助教练,而对身为经理的您来说,确保您的团队中拥有合适的人是十分关键的。

职员作用和技能级别

聘请熟练的职员而得到的作用是个静态的额外红利,将会加在您球队现有的数值上。这额外红利将会是个始终透明、您看得见的作用。但是,由于团队数值是动态的,并受不同因素的影响,所以聘请职员的最终效果有可能难以准确预测。可以肯定的是,您正在向正确的方向移动针。具有较高技能级别的职员也将贡献更大的额外红利作用,而这作用将是线性的。如果您聘请了几名同一个类型的职员,他们的作用将会先联合起来统计后再实施于球队上。也就是说,一个四级的助理教练的作用相等于两个二级的助理教练的作用。此外,为了帮助您更轻易掌握这一切,您将可以在职员页面看到当前所聘请的职员所带来的实际作用,和打算聘请的职员将会带来的额外红利。我们也在本章节的最后部分附录了一个表格,列出各个职员类型和其作用。

您的幕后团队规模

您总共只可以聘请四名职员,当中助理教练不可超过两人,其他类型的职员最多只能聘请一名。

聘请和开除

聘请职员时必须决定合同期限,期限越长,每周费用就越低。如果日后计划有变,您需要空出某职员的位置,您可以在合同到期前选择毁约,只是必须支付所剩下的工资的双倍,因此改变主意有时候必须付出昂贵的代价。此外,职员在合同的第一周和最后一周不可被解约,其他时候并无限制。

毁约

当您毁约解雇职员,您必须支付遣散费。示例:聘请一个第 3 级别的职员长达 13 周。来到第 8 周时欲毁约,您已经支付了 8 次每周工资 4 800 US$ 或总数 38 400 US$。但是如果您一开始就以 8 周的合同来聘请此职员,您需要支付的费用是 8 次每周工资 6 000 US$ 或总数 48 000 US$。您省下了 9 600 US$,因此毁约的遣散费将会是 19 200 US$。

每周费用

合同期限 级别 1 级别 2 级别 3 级别 4 级别 5
1 周 2 115 US$ 4 230 US$ 8 460 US$ 16 920 US$ 33 840 US$
2 周 2 055 US$ 4 110 US$ 8 220 US$ 16 440 US$ 32 880 US$
3 周 1 890 US$ 3 780 US$ 7 560 US$ 15 120 US$ 30 240 US$
4 周 1 770 US$ 3 540 US$ 7 080 US$ 14 160 US$ 28 320 US$
5 周 1 710 US$ 3 420 US$ 6 840 US$ 13 680 US$ 27 360 US$
6 周 1 650 US$ 3 300 US$ 6 600 US$ 13 200 US$ 26 400 US$
7 周 1 575 US$ 3 150 US$ 6 300 US$ 12 600 US$ 25 200 US$
8 周 1 500 US$ 3 000 US$ 6 000 US$ 12 000 US$ 24 000 US$
9 周 1 440 US$ 2 880 US$ 5 760 US$ 11 520 US$ 23 040 US$
10 周 1 380 US$ 2 760 US$ 5 520 US$ 11 040 US$ 22 080 US$
11 周 1 320 US$ 2 640 US$ 5 280 US$ 10 560 US$ 21 120 US$
12 周 1 260 US$ 2 520 US$ 5 040 US$ 10 080 US$ 20 160 US$
13 周 1 200 US$ 2 400 US$ 4 800 US$ 9 600 US$ 19 200 US$
14 周 1 140 US$ 2 280 US$ 4 560 US$ 9 120 US$ 18 240 US$
15 周 1 080 US$ 2 160 US$ 4 320 US$ 8 640 US$ 17 280 US$
16 周 1 020 US$ 2 040 US$ 4 080 US$ 8 160 US$ 16 320 US$

职员类型

助理教练

助理教练所带来的训练提速作用将会加进您球队的当前训练效率中,请先确保您有个好的教练,才来考虑是否花更多钱聘请助理教练。如果您有个胜任的教练,聘请多名有能力的助理教练对专著于训练方向的球队来说会是个很好的策略。

级别 训练速度 伤病风险 状态
级别: 0
无红利作用 40% 无红利作用
级别: 1
+3,5% +2,5% +0,05
级别: 2
+7% +5% +0,1
级别: 3
+10,5% +7,5% +0,15
级别: 4
+14% +10% +0,2
级别: 5
+17,5% +12,5% +0,25

详细作用

其作用是应用于当前训练效率(您的教练品质、训练强度和体能训练量)之上的乘数效应。比如说,如果您的教练是稳定级别,训练设定是 100% 训练强度,10% 体能训练量,在这个设定之下,下表列出的是一名 22 岁的强大级别中前卫所能达到训练速度

无助理教练: 8 周得以升级。
5 级助理教练组合: 7 周得以升级。
10 级助理教练组合: 6 周得以升级。

您可以聘请最多两名助理教练,如果您有多名助理教练,他们的技能级别相加以得出一个总作用数值,也就是说一个 4 级教练的贡献相等于两个 2 级助理教练的作用。

除了训练作用以外,增加额外的助理教练会带来两项副作用——状态提高了,但受伤风险也更高。

受伤风险的计算是以每支球队的每场比赛来计算,不是以个别球员来计算。基本数值是每场 0.4 受伤,一个 5 级的队医可以把数值减至每场 0.025 受伤。每一级的助理教练所带来的副作用是每个级别每场 0.025 受伤。所以一个 5 级助理教练会把受伤风险基本数值提高到每场 0.525 (如果同时聘请 5 级的队医,就是 0.15),2 个 5 级的助理教练会把风险提高到每场 0.65 (如果同时聘请 5 级的队医,会把风险值再次降低为每场 0.275)。

早前曾提及,助理教练的正面副作用是提高球员的背景状态。如果您有最高 15 级的助理教练,背景状态将会提高 0.5 级。换句话说,两个 5 级的助理教练的作用相等于一个 5 级的状态教练的一半作用。

返回到类型部分

队医

队医负责球员的整体身体状况,他们的工作既包括积极地预防球员受伤,也负责受了伤的球员的康复治疗。球队中配有熟练的队医将会降低受伤风险,也减低受伤球员的恢复时间。

级别 恢复速度 伤病风险
级别: 0
无红利作用 40%
级别: 1
+20% -7,5%
级别: 2
+40% -15%
级别: 3
+60% -22,5%
级别: 4
+80% -30%
级别: 5
+100% -37,5%

详细作用

每次打比赛球员都面对一定的受伤风险,有聘请队医的话,受伤风险基本数值会减低。一个 5 级的队医会把受伤基本数值从 0.4 降低至 0.025,但是其他因素,比如说聘请更多的助理教练又会把风险熟数值提高。

如果球员受了伤,队医会提高康复速度。在 Hattrick 中,伤病是以预测的康复周数来显示。每天的球员健康更新中,球员每天恢复一点儿,逐渐靠向 90% 的健康水平(这个健康水平意即可以上场比赛,但是还是显示为淤伤),一直到最后终于达到为 100% 的健康水平,不再显示受伤迹象。

以下的图表显示球员的恢复速度和队医的关系。如果没有聘请队医,一个 19 岁的球员需要 3 周的时间来恢复健康。一个 2 级的队医会把球员的恢复时间减为 2 周;如果是一个 5 级的队医,他大约 1 周半就可以完全恢复健康了。

一个 29 岁的球员,同样的伤,没有队医的话需要 6 周的时间来恢复健康。一个 1 级的队医会把球员的恢复时间减为大概 5 周;如果是一个 5 级的队医,大约 3 周内球员就可以完全恢复健康了。

返回到类型部分

运动心理学家

心理层面的影响几乎体力层面的影响一样重要,聘请运动心理学家可以帮助您创造一个赢球的氛围。这人将帮助您维持球队的信心和帮助培养团队精神。

级别 团队精神 自信心
级别: 0
无红利作用 无红利作用
级别: 1
+0,1 +0,2
级别: 2
+0,2 +0,4
级别: 3
+0,3 +0,6
级别: 4
+0,4 +0,8
级别: 5
+0,5 +1

详细作用

团队精神受之前的比赛中的球队态度影响。比赛后,团队精神立刻更新——上升或是下降,取决于您的比赛指示。一直到下一场比赛之前,团队精神会逐渐走向“正常化”,也就是说高的团队精神会慢慢下降,低的团队精神慢慢恢复。一个运动心理学家可以通过提高基本点来帮助您。较高的基本点意味着高的团队精神值的下降会比较慢,低的会团队精神值的上升会更快。聘请每一级别的职员会带来十分之一的红利作用,一个 5 级运动心理学家将会提高您的基本点一级半。

运动心理学家也可以帮助提升球队的自信心。自信心主要是受球队的成绩和进球影响。一个 5 级的运动心理学家的红利作用是一级的自信心,也就是说每一级别的专家是五分之一级的自信心。

返回到类型部分

状态教练

球员的表现并不只是取决于技术层面上的技能和体能,球员的状态常常有高有低,有许多其他的因素会造成不亚于精神层面上的影响。

状态教练是帮助球员达到其潜能的专家,他能让球队维持在适合参加比赛的状态,也激励球员。聘请状态教练并不会一夜见效,其带来的效果也不是永久不退的,但是对某些球队来说,在一些特殊状况下这是一个十分好的解决方案。

级别 状态
级别: 0
无红利作用
级别: 1
+0,2
级别: 2
+0,4
级别: 3
+0,6
级别: 4
+0,8
级别: 5
+1

详细作用

球员的状态是个测量器,告诉我们他的表现与其最高潜能有多近。您所看到的数值是球员的当前状态,这也是比赛模拟器所使用的数值。但是当前状态总是有一个趋势走向,而状态会逐渐向这个数值靠近,这个数值就是背景状态。使用状态教练时,背景状态的更新时将会得到一个额外加成作用。每当背景状态重新计算时(平均来说每两周发生进行一次),每一个状态教练的级别会提高背景状态 0.2 级,也就是说一个 5 级的状态教练会提高 1 级的背景状态。但是,请注意,背景状态依然有可能会下降,但是平均背景状态会比较高。

返回到类型部分

财务总监

财务总监让经理能更灵活处理经济事务,对富有的俱乐部经理特别有用。

(新用户完全无须考虑聘请财务总监。)

一般来说董会将会对经理可以动用的现金设置一个上限,让经理用来支付球员工资、转会费或是球场建筑项目。超出此营运资金的任何资产将由董事会保管,以保证俱乐部的未来的稳定。如有需要,董事会将释放固定数值的储备资金以转为营运资金。营运资金若有盈余,每周有 2% 会注入储备资金内。

聘请了财务总监,董事会将会拨给经理更高的营运资金和以更快的比率把储备资金转为营运资金。因此,经理可以比更疯狂地投资(对董事会来说)。对于哪些想要把几个赛季的资金先存起来,再一鼓作气投资于一个赛季中以争取杯赛或是联赛冠军的俱乐部来说,财务总监很可能是必要的人员配备。

级别 资金上限 回酬/周
级别: 0
15 000 000 US$ 50 000 US$
级别: 1
17 000 000 US$ 100 000 US$
级别: 2
19 000 000 US$ 200 000 US$
级别: 3
21 000 000 US$ 300 000 US$
级别: 4
23 000 000 US$ 400 000 US$
级别: 5
25 000 000 US$ 500 000 US$

例子:大亨队累积了 40 000 000 US$ 资金。在没有聘请财务总监的情况下,董事会只允许经理每次最多使用 15 000 000 US$ 。如果大亨队经理花了 2 000 000 US$ ,新的现金余额是 13 000 000 US$,董事会将会以每周 50 000 US$ 的速度把储备资金注入营运资金中。

现在大亨队聘请了一个 3 级的财务总监。董事会对俱乐部如何专业地管理现金显得更有信心,因此拨给俱乐部的营运资金上限上调到 21 000 000 US$;每周能释放的储备资金数额也大幅度提高到 300 000 US$。一旦俱乐部的当前账户结存少于 21 000 000 US$,每周会有 300 000 US$ 从储备资金处自动注入营运资金。如果当前账户结存超过 21 000 000 US$,比如说卖出球员的收入,每周有 2% 的盈余会被注入储备资金内。

返回到类型部分

战术助理

聘请战术助理将会提高球队的战术变化和派兵布阵的灵活性。其作用可在短期内见到感觉到,因为他只影响即将到来的比赛,请确保俱乐部有需要的时候才聘请他。

级别 额外替补/指示 打法灵活性
级别: 0
无红利作用 无红利作用
级别: 1
+1 +20pp
级别: 2
+2 +40pp
级别: 3
+3 +60pp
级别: 4
+4 +80pp
级别: 5
+5 +100pp

详细作用

每场比赛中都可以设置最多五个定制球员指示,供经理进行替补、改变球员场上行为和更换位置等等战术变动。请了战术助理,每一级别可以得到额外一个指示位置,最多十个(第五级别战术助理)。不过,请别忘记,就算有了战术助理,每场比赛还是一样只能换上三个替补球员。

打法的范围是 100% 防守(为防守型教练的默认)到 100% 进攻之间(为进攻守型教练的默认),而平衡型是中间点。 您可以在比赛指示界面中设置打法,每一级别的战术助理可以让您承继自教练的打法调整范围增加 20%。

比如说您有个防守型教练,也有个第五级战术助理,您可以调整的打法范围是由 100% 防守到平衡点之间。 如果您的教练是平衡型,也配置了第五级战术助理,您的打法调整范围就是介于 50% 防守到 50% 进攻之间。

如果比赛进行的该周您并没有发工资给战术助理,意即您开除了他或是合同到期而没有更新,您为该场比赛所设置的打法将会采用您当前教练的默认打法,比赛引擎也不会使用您所设置的额外替补/指示来计算比赛。

 
 
Server 080

We use cookies - they help us provide you with a better online experience.
By using our website you accept that we may store and access cookies on your device.

Help »   Manual »   Staff 

Staff

Hiring the right staff members is important to your team and to the development of the club. Your staff may not be found in the dugout on match day, but they will work with the players during the week or fulfill other key tasks for the club. They complement the head coach and for you as manager it is crucial to make sure you have the right people on the team.

Staff effects and skill levels

Any contribution you get from hiring a staff member is applied as a static bonus on top of an existing team stat. This bonus will always be visible to you. But since team stats are dynamic to begin with, and are influenced by different factors, the final effect achieved with a hired staff member can be hard to predict exactly. What you can be sure of is that you are moving the needle in the right direction. Staff members with higher skill levels naturally contribute a higher bonus effect. These bonuses are linear - which means that each additional skill level gives the same amount of bonus. So the difference between a level 3 and 4 medic is the same as the difference between a level 4 and 5. If you have several staff members within the same category, their bonuses are combined and applied only once. In this way, a single level 4 Assistant Coach has the same effect as two level 2 Assistant Coaches. To make things easier, you will always see the actual bonus given by your current backroom staff or any staff you plan to hire written out on the Staff page. A table with all staff categories and bonuses can also be found at the end of this section.

Size of your staff

You can employ up to 4 staff members in total. You may employ up to two Assistant Coaches at a time. For all other staff categories your board will only allow one staff member at a time.

Hiring and firing

When you hire a staff member, you need to choose the length of his contract - up to 16 weeks. The longer the contract, the less expensive it will be per week. You have the option to break a contract ahead of time if your plans change and you need a staff slot to open up, but if you do you will need to repay 2x the savings up to that time, so it can be very costly to change your mind. Also, a staff member can never be fired in the first week of employment or during the last week of a contract. Beyond this there are no limitations as to how often you can make changes to your staff.

Breaking a contract

When you break a contract, you need to pay a fee of 2x the savings up to that time. Example: You have a 13 week contract with a staff level 3 and you want to break the contract 8 weeks in. Up to now you've paid 38 400 US$ in total salary (8 x 4 800 US$) due to the length of the contract. However, if you had originally signed an 8 week you would have paid 48 000 US$ in total salary (8 x 6 000 US$). Your savings is 9 600 US$, so you will pay 19 200 US$ in fines.

Cost/week

Weeks Skill Level 1 Skill Level 2 Skill Level 3 Skill Level 4 Skill Level 5
1 2 115 US$ 4 230 US$ 8 460 US$ 16 920 US$ 33 840 US$
2 2 055 US$ 4 110 US$ 8 220 US$ 16 440 US$ 32 880 US$
3 1 890 US$ 3 780 US$ 7 560 US$ 15 120 US$ 30 240 US$
4 1 770 US$ 3 540 US$ 7 080 US$ 14 160 US$ 28 320 US$
5 1 710 US$ 3 420 US$ 6 840 US$ 13 680 US$ 27 360 US$
6 1 650 US$ 3 300 US$ 6 600 US$ 13 200 US$ 26 400 US$
7 1 575 US$ 3 150 US$ 6 300 US$ 12 600 US$ 25 200 US$
8 1 500 US$ 3 000 US$ 6 000 US$ 12 000 US$ 24 000 US$
9 1 440 US$ 2 880 US$ 5 760 US$ 11 520 US$ 23 040 US$
10 1 380 US$ 2 760 US$ 5 520 US$ 11 040 US$ 22 080 US$
11 1 320 US$ 2 640 US$ 5 280 US$ 10 560 US$ 21 120 US$
12 1 260 US$ 2 520 US$ 5 040 US$ 10 080 US$ 20 160 US$
13 1 200 US$ 2 400 US$ 4 800 US$ 9 600 US$ 19 200 US$
14 1 140 US$ 2 280 US$ 4 560 US$ 9 120 US$ 18 240 US$
15 1 080 US$ 2 160 US$ 4 320 US$ 8 640 US$ 17 280 US$
16 1 020 US$ 2 040 US$ 4 080 US$ 8 160 US$ 16 320 US$

Staff categories

Assistant Coach

The training speed bonus given by Assistant Coaches is added to your team's existing training efficiency. Make sure you have a good regular coach before considering spending much money on assistant coaches. But when you do have a competent head coach, hiring a number of skilled Assistant Coaches could be a good strategy for any team focused on training.

Skill Level Training Speed Injury Risk
Skill Level: 0
No bonus 40%
Skill Level: 1
+3,5% +2,5%
Skill Level: 2
+7% +5%
Skill Level: 3
+10,5% +7,5%
Skill Level: 4
+14% +10%
Skill Level: 5
+17,5% +12,5%

Effect Details

This bonus is added as a multiplier on top of the existing training efficiency as decided by the coaching skill of your head coach, your chosen training intensity, and your chosen stamina share. As an example, if you had a solid coach, 100% training intensity, and 10% stamina share, the following training speeds would be achieved for a 22 year old formidable playmaker:

No assistant coach: 8 weeks until next level.
Level 5 skill coach combination: 7 weeks until next level.
Level 10 skill coach combination: 6 weeks until next level.

You can hire either one or two Assistant Coaches. If you have two Assistant Coaches, their skill levels combine to create a single training bonus. This means one Level 4 Assistant Coach contributes the same training bonus as two Level 2 Assistant coaches.

In addition to their effects on training, Assistant Coaches also have two side effects. Form is increased, but so is injury risk.

Injury risk is calculated as the average number of injuries per game, not per player but per team. The base value is 0.4 injuries per match for your team. With a level 5 Medic this can be reduced to 0.025. Assistant Coaches contribute to a higher injury risk by 0.025 injuries per match per skill level hired. This means a level 5 Assistant Coach increases your base injury risk to 0.525 injuries per match (0.15 with a level 5 Medic), and two level 5 Assistant Coaches gives you a base injury risk of 0.65 injuries per match (0.275 with a Level 5 Medic).

As already mentioned, on the positive side, Assistant Coaches increase the background form of your players. If you have the full 10 skill levels of Assistant Coaches, background form will increase by 0.5 levels. In other words, two level 5 Assistant Coaches contribute half as much to form as a level 5 Form Coach would.

Back to categories

Medic

Medics are responsible for the overall physical condition of your players. This means they work both proactively to prevent injuries as well as with the rehabilitation of any players that do get injured. Having a Medic on the team will reduce injury risk as well as decreasing the recovery time for injured players.

Skill Level Recovery Speed Injury Risk
Skill Level: 0
No bonus 40%
Skill Level: 1
+20% -7,5%
Skill Level: 2
+40% -15%
Skill Level: 3
+60% -22,5%
Skill Level: 4
+80% -30%
Skill Level: 5
+100% -37,5%

Effect Details

Every time your team plays a match, there is a certain injury risk for your players. Having a Medic on staff will reduce the base injury risk for your team. A level 5 Medic will reduce the base injury risk from 0.4 injuries per match to 0.025 injuries per match, but be aware that other factors - such as hiring Assistant Coaches - may increase the risk.

If a player suffers an injury, Medics also help speed up their recovery. In Hattrick, injuries show up with an estimated recovery time in weeks. During every daily update, the player recovers a little bit on his way to 90% health (when he can play again, but is still bruised) and then, ultimately, to 100% health, when he has no sign of the injury left.

The graph shows how much faster a player will recover fully from the same injury, depending on whether or not you have a Medic. With no Medic, a 19 year old player will take 3 weeks to recover. With a level 2 Medic he will take around 2 weeks to recover. With a level 5 Medic this reduces to approximately one and a half weeks.

A 29 year old player with the same injury would take 6 weeks to recover with no Medic. A level 1 Medic reduces this to about 5 weeks. A level 5 Medic reduces it further to just under 3 weeks.

Back to categories

Sports Psychologist

The mental game is almost as important as the physical one. Hiring a Sports Psychologist can really help you create a winning atmosphere. This staff member will help you maintain your team's confidence in their own game as well as help nurture the team spirit of the whole squad.

Skill Level Team spirit Confidence
Skill Level: 0
No bonus No bonus
Skill Level: 1
+0,1 +0,2
Skill Level: 2
+0,2 +0,4
Skill Level: 3
+0,3 +0,6
Skill Level: 4
+0,4 +0,8
Skill Level: 5
+0,5 +1

Effect Details

Team spirit is driven by the team attitude you set for previous games. Immediately after a game team spirit may get a boost or drop lower, depending on which team attitude was used. But at each daily update the team spirit then tends to normalize, which means if it is high then it will slowly drop and if it is low then it will slowly recover. A Sports Psychologist can help you improve this process by raising the base value that your team spirit moves toward naturally. A higher base value means that high team spirit values will fall slower and low ones will rise faster. The bonus received is one tenth of a level per skill level employed. This means a level 5 Sports Psychologist will increase your team spirit base value by half a level of team spirit.

Your team's confidence is also helped by the Sports Psychologist. Confidence is primarily driven by your team results and how many goals you've scored. But the Sports Psychologist adds a bonus to confidence as well. This bonus equals one full level of confidence for a Level 5 Sports Psychologist, or one fifth of a level of confidence per skill level employed.

Back to categories

Form Coach

Player performance is not only down to technical skills and physical stamina - players tend to go in and out of form, and many factors can influence this, not least mental ones.

The Form Coach specializes in getting the most out of the player material you have. He keeps the squad match fit and motivated. Hiring a form coach is not a quick fix, nor is the effect permanent - but for some teams and some situations it can be a good solution.

Skill Level Form
Skill Level: 0
No bonus
Skill Level: 1
+0,2
Skill Level: 2
+0,4
Skill Level: 3
+0,6
Skill Level: 4
+0,8
Skill Level: 5
+1

Effect Details

The form of a player is a measure of how close he is to performing at his maximum potential. The value you see on the player is the current form, and this is what is used in the match simulation. However, the current form always has a trend and the value the form is moving toward is called the background form. By using a Form Coach you will receive a bonus to your background form updates. Whenever background form is recalculated (this happens on average every second week) each skill level of the Form Coach will bump the background form higher than it would have been by 0.2 levels. This means a level 5 Form Coach will add a whole level of background form to your player when the update is applied. Please note that background form can still drop, but that your average over time will be higher.

Back to categories

Financial Director

The Financial Director increases the manager's economic flexibility. This is ONLY useful for managers of wealthy teams.

(If you are a new user, there is no need to consider a Financial Director at all.)

Normally, the Board will set a limit the amount of cash available to the manager for expenses such as salaries, player transfer fees, or stadium projects. Any assets beyond this working capital will be reserved by the Board to ensure the future stability of the Club. If needed, the Board will release money from the reserves into the working capital, but only at a measured rate. Surplus working capital will be converted into reserves at a rate of 2% of the total cash per week.

By hiring a Financial Director the Board will allow both a higher working capital and a faster rate of return from the cash reserves. In turn, this will allow the manager to invest more aggressively than the Board would otherwise have agreed to. Having a Financial Director may be necessary for teams that have saved up money for a few seasons and now want to spend a lot quickly in order to make an expensive run for the Cup or league title.

Skill Level Max Funds Return/week
Skill Level: 0
15 000 000 US$ 50 000 US$
Skill Level: 1
17 000 000 US$ 100 000 US$
Skill Level: 2
19 000 000 US$ 200 000 US$
Skill Level: 3
21 000 000 US$ 300 000 US$
Skill Level: 4
23 000 000 US$ 400 000 US$
Skill Level: 5
25 000 000 US$ 500 000 US$

Example: Team Tycoon has accumulated 40 000 000 US$ in funds. Without a Financial Director, the Board will only allow the manager access to 15 000 000 US$ at a time. If the manager spends 2 000 000 US$, and the new cash balance is 13 000 000 US$, the Board will make the reserves available to the manager, but only at the slow rate of 50 000 US$ a week.

Now Team Tycoon hires a Level 3 Financial Director. The Board becomes more confident that cash is being handled responsibly. The allowed working capital is increased to 21 000 000 US$ and the weekly release rate from the reserves is bumped up to 300 000 US$. As long as the Club's current balance stands below 21 000 000 US$, an extra 300 000 US$ per week will be transferred automatically by the Board from the reserves. If cash grows beyond 21 000 000 US$, for example through player sales, money instead starts flowing into the reserves at a rate of 2% of the total cash per week.

Back to categories

Tactical assistant

Hiring a tactical assistant will improve the team’s flexibility with more strategic moves and advanced lineups. The effects of having a tactical assistant are mainly felt in the short term, since he affects only the upcoming match - make sure that you will hire one when your club needs him.

Skill Level Extra subs / orders Style of play flexibility
Skill Level: 0
No bonus No bonus
Skill Level: 1
+1 +20pp
Skill Level: 2
+2 +40pp
Skill Level: 3
+3 +60pp
Skill Level: 4
+4 +80pp
Skill Level: 5
+5 +100pp

Effect Details

Instead of the maximum five custom orders per game (that can be used for substitutions, changed player behaviour or position swaps) you can now get one extra order per level of your tactical assistant, up to a maximum of 10 orders with a level 5 tactical assistant. Keep in mind that the limit of 3 substitutions per match still applies, even when you have a Tactical Assistant.

The style of play ranges between 100% defensive (which is default for defence-minded coaches) and 100% offensive (which is default for coaches who prefer attacking play) with neutral being the middle point. You'll be able to set this for each match in the match order interface where you'll get 20pp (percentage points) flexibility per level of your tactical assistant from your coach's style of play.

For example, if you have a defence-minded coach and also a level 5 tactical assistant, you now have an available range of style of play that spans from 100% defensive to neutral. If you have a neither attack nor defence-minded coach along with a level 5 tactical assistant your available range will be span from Neutral half way to both defensive (50%) and offensive (50%).

You need to have your tactical assistant on the payroll at the time of the match. In case you have placed match orders with a tactical assistant, then fired him or have the contract end without renewing it, the match will be simulated without the extra sub/orders and using the default style of play of your current coach.

 
 
Server 096