我们使用 cookies - 它们帮助我们提供您更好的在线体验。
使用我们的网站代表您接受我们储存和访问您设备中的 cookies。

帮助 »   手册 »   替补 

替补

就如在阵容章节中所说的,如果您的某名球员受伤,系统会自动选择该位置的替补进场。但是您也可以设置条件性替补。

条件性替补

您可以预先为比赛设定替补,可以是战术上的变动,也可以是以新鲜血液把已显疲态的主力换下。 您可以以额外后卫换下一个前锋以捍卫领先优势,或者在落后时以前锋换下后卫。您也能更改球员的个人指示。

添加条件性替补

要添加替补请在比赛指示页面点击“替补/指示”。先选择您要撤下的球员,然后选择要换上场的球员,最后决定触发替补的条件。 您可以使用“高级条件”来设置替补在一定时间后、并且/或是根据场上的状况发生。另外,您还可以添加一个红牌条件,就是说如果您(或是对手)的一名球员得到红牌,就更改球员的位置。

添加场上行为变动

您也可以在“替补/指示”页签中添加球员场上行为变动的指示。如设置替补那般,先选择球员,再添加触发变动的条件。

您可以添加五项球员指示

您可以添加五项不同的球员指示(替补加上球员场上行为变动)。不过在一场比赛中裁判只允许进行三次换人。

当比赛状况符合您所设置的条件时将执行指示

一旦符合所有的条件,所有的球员指示将会执行。反之,一旦有任何条件不符,该指示将不会执行。 如果您设置替补在第 65 分钟时、不管场上是任何比分上场;那么该替补指示就会在第 65 分钟时执行。如果您设置替补在第 70 分钟时、并且在比分是您领先时上场;那么该替补指示将在第 70 分钟后、并且条件符合时(您领先)即执行。所以如果您在第 80 分钟才取得领先,那么您的替补指示将会在那之后首先执行。

如果您设置两项指示发生于同一时间,比如说第 70 分钟:第一项指示的条件是当您领先时,第二项知识则是当您领先一球以上时;如果比赛进行到第 70 分钟时您以 3-0 领先,两项指示都会执行。

请注意,如果您设置条件一模一样(比如说比赛时间和结果)的两项指示,两项指示将不会在同时执行,而是以您设置指示时的先后次序执行。

比赛过后您能自星评级页面中的链接查看所有球员指示列表,并含有这些指示什么时候执行、为什么没有执行等等信息。

不可对受伤事件做出反应

不可以设置受伤事件的条件。如果您的球员在比赛期间受伤,比赛引擎的自动化系统会应付这状况。也就是说受伤事件可能会影响您的替补计划,就像真实世界中的足球一样。
 
 
Server 080

We use cookies - they help us provide you with a better online experience.
By using our website you accept that we may store and access cookies on your device.

Help »   Manual »   Substitutions 

Substitutions

As mentioned in the lineup chapter, if one of your players gets injured, the substitute for that position will enter the field automatically. You can also set up preconditioned substitutions.

Preconditioned substitutions

You can set up substitutions for a match in advance, either for making that master-mind tactical move or just to swap a tired player for a fresh one. You can, for example, change a forward for an extra defender to secure your lead in a game, or swap a defender for a forward if you're down. You can also choose to change the individual player order for a player.

Adding a preconditioned substitution

To add a substitution you go to the "Subs/Orders" tab in the match order form. You pick the player you want to leave the field and the substitute who will enter. You then decide the conditions of the substitution. You can set up the substitution to happen after a certain minute, and/or depending on the standings in the game by displaying the "advanced options". Here you can also add a condition for if one of your (or your opponent's) players gets a red card.

Adding a behavior change

You add behavior changes in the "Subs/Orders" tab too. Similar to adding a substitution you pick which player you want and then add the conditions for when you want him to change behavior.

You can add five player orders

You may add up to five different player orders (substitutions and behavior changes). But remember, the referee will not let you make more than three substitutions in a match.

Orders are carried out when the conditions are met

Player orders will be carried out in the match as soon as all the conditions set ahead of time are met. If the condition(s) isn't met, the order will not be carried out. If you order a substitution in the 65th minute at any standing, the substitution will be carried out in the 65th minute. If you order a substitution in the 70th minute on the condition that you're in the lead, the substitution will be carried out the first time the condition is met after the 70th minute. So if you get into the lead in the 80th minute, your substitution will be carried out first then.

If you set up two orders for the 70th minute, one if you're in the lead and the other if you're in the lead by more than one, and you have a 3-0 lead when that time comes, both orders will be issued.

After the match you (but not your opponent) can see a list of all your player orders via a link on the star rating page, along with information of when they were issued or why they weren't issued.

You can't react to injuries

It's not possible to set up any condition for injuries. If one of your players gets injured during a match, the automatic system deals with it. This also means that an injury can mess up your substitution plans, just like in real life soccer.
 
 
Server 096