Nous utilisons les cookies, ils nous aident à vous procurer une meilleure expérience en ligne.
En utilisant notre site web, vous acceptez le fait que nous puissions stocker des cookies sur votre appareil, et y accéder.

Aide »   Manuel »   Entrainement 

Entrainement

Chaque semaine, vous devez décider du type d’entrainement sur lequel vos joueurs vont se concentrer. Les effets de l’entrainement hebdomadaire apparaissent toujours lors de la mise à jour de l’entrainement le jeudi ou le vendredi (selon le pays). Le type d’entrainement qui est sélectionné au moment de la mise à jour est celui qui sera appliqué aux joueurs. Les changements de forme actuelle et de forme de fond des joueurs se font également à ce moment.

Âge du joueur et niveau de caractéristique

Les joueurs plus jeunes apprennent généralement plus vite que les plus âgés. Cependant, la vitesse d’entrainement dépend également du niveau de la caractéristique : plus le niveau est faible, plus l’entrainement sera rapide.  L’entrainement à un niveau très bas est beaucoup plus rapide qu’à un niveau moyen, et l’entrainement à un niveau très élevé est plus lent qu’à un niveau moyen.

En dehors de l’âge et du niveau de la caractéristique, il existe quatre facteurs qui décident des effets de l’entrainement : l’intensité de l’entrainement, le type d’entrainement, la part d’entrainement endurance et les employés chargés de l’entrainement (l’entraineur et ses adjoints).

Intensité de l’entrainement

Plus les joueurs s’entrainent dur, meilleure est la forme de l’effectif en général. De plus, les effets de l’entrainement sont accrus. Vous décidez de l’intensité de l’entrainement en choisissant un nombre compris entre 0 et 100.  L’inconvénient d’une intensité élevée est que les risques de blessures augmentent. Vous devez donc choisir vous-même un niveau d’intensité qui vous convient. Demandez à d’autres managers sur les forums.

Une diminution significative de l’intensité de l’entrainement peut donner un coup de fouet « unique » à l’état d’esprit. Une fois que vous ordonnez à vos joueurs de se remettre à s’entrainer dur, on comprend aisément que l’état d’esprit chutera à cause de cette nouvelle. Si vous souhaitez modifier l’intensité de l’entrainement, n’oubliez pas que vous devez modifier la valeur de l’intensité de l’entrainement au moins une mise à jour avant celle de l’entrainement.

Type d’entrainement

Vous pouvez choisir parmi 11 types d’entrainement. Ils améliorent tous les caractéristiques de vos joueurs. Les différents types d’entrainement sont listés dans le tableau ci-dessous.

Employés chargés de l’entrainement

Si votre entraineur est bon, l’entrainement sera plus efficace que s’il est mauvais. Les entraineurs adjoints augmentent aussi l’effet de l’entrainement.

Entrainement endurance

L’endurance doit être entrainée chaque semaine, sous la forme d’un pourcentage de l’entrainement complet de l’équipe. Son efficacité diminuera aux niveaux d’intensité plus élevés ; il vaut mieux entrainer un peu chaque semaine que beaucoup de temps en temps.  Les joueurs plus âgés auront besoin d’un entrainement plus intensif chaque semaine pour garder un certain niveau d’endurance, ce qui signifie que les managers devront trouver la part d’entrainement endurance adaptée à leur effectif et à leurs ambitions.  Les joueurs qui ont joué au moins 90 minutes pour votre équipe pendant la semaine recevront 100 % des effets de l’entrainement endurance. Les autres membres de l’équipe jouant moins de 90 minutes (les remplaçants, par exemple) en recevront 75 %, ainsi qu’une part pour chaque minute jouée. Les autres joueurs de l’effectif qui n’ont pas joué pour votre équipe pendant la semaine, mais qui sont suffisamment en bonne santé pour s’entrainer (les joueurs blessés pour une semaine ou moins), recevront la moitié des effets.

L’entrainement endurance a un impact négatif sur la forme globale de votre équipe ; plus vous entrainez l’endurance, plus l’effet sur la forme sera négatif.  Veuillez noter que seule la forme actuelle, et non la forme de fond, est concernée par les effets de l’entrainement endurance.

Principes de base

La quantité d’entrainement qu’un joueur reçoit dépend du nombre de minutes qu’il a passées sur le terrain à un poste entrainable pendant la semaine, lors d'un match officiel ou d'un match amical. Les matchs joués pour d’autres équipes ne compteront que pour la mise à jour de la forme, aucun entrainement ne sera reçu. Si un joueur n’a pas disputé au moins 1 minute d'un match pendant la semaine, il ne recevra absolument aucun entrainement. Un joueur peut recevoir 90 minutes d’entrainement pendant une semaine. Jouer plus de 90 minutes à un poste entrainable ne lui donnera pas plus d’entrainement. Le fait de moins jouer (50 minutes, par exemple) lui donnera moins d’entrainement (dans ce cas, 50 minutes sur 90).

Si un joueur a occupé plus d’un poste dans la semaine, les 90 minutes qui ont le meilleur effet sur son entrainement seront choisies lors de la mise à jour de l’entrainement. Les ordres individuels donnés à un joueur au cours d’un match n’ont pas d’incidence sur l’entrainement.

Un ailier ne recevra que la moitié d’un entrainement Construction. Il en va de même pour les défenseurs latéraux qui reçoivent un entrainement Ailier.

Qu’un joueur soit aligné dans un match de ligue, de coupe ou un match amical, cela n’a pas d’importance (ils sont tous aussi efficaces du point de vue de l’entrainement). Si vous n’alignez pas assez de joueurs en ligue ou en coupe, votre adversaire bénéficiera d’une victoire par forfait, mais vous ne perdrez que l’entrainement du match concerné. En revanche, si vous disputez votre match de ligue ou de coupe, mais que votre adversaire ne peut pas le disputer, vous gagnerez par forfait, et votre onze de départ bénéficiera d’un entrainement normal, mais les joueurs ne recevront pas d’expérience.

Les parenthèses indiquent des effets réduits. Les doubles parenthèses indiquent des effets très faibles.

Type d’entrainement Améliore ...pour...
Coup franc Coup franc L’ensemble des joueurs disputant le match, avec un bonus de 25 % pour le tireur de coup franc et le gardien
Défense Défense Défenseurs ((Tous les joueurs jouant le match))
Buteur Buteur Attaquants ((Tous les joueurs jouant le match))
Ailier Ailier Ailiers (Arrières latéraux) ((Tous les joueurs jouant le match))
Buteur et Coup franc (Buteur) (Tous les joueurs jouant le match)
(Coup franc) ((Tous les joueurs jouant le match))
Passe Passe Milieux de terrain, ailiers et attaquants ((Tous les joueurs jouant le match))
Construction Construction Milieux de terrain (Ailiers) ((Tous les joueurs jouant le match))
Gardien Gardien Gardiens
Passe (Défenseurs, Milieux, Ailiers) Passe Défenseurs, milieux de terrain et ailiers ((Tous les joueurs jouant le match))
Défense (Gardien, Défenseurs, Milieux, Ailiers) Défense (Gardiens, défenseurs, milieux de terrain et ailiers) ((Tous les joueurs jouant le match))
Ailier (Ailiers, Attaquants) Ailier Attaquants et ailiers ((Tous les joueurs jouant le match))
Individuel (académie des jeunes uniquement) Caractéristique(s) importante(s) pour le poste occupé pendant le match (Tous les joueurs jouant le match)

Exemple

L’équipe entraine « Ailier » cette semaine. Veuillez noter que la date du match peut varier : samedi fait référence au match de ligue, tandis que mercredi fait référence au match amical/match de Coupe.

  • Paul Martin a joué 90 minutes au poste d’ailier samedi dernier, mais il a manqué le match de mercredi. Il reçoit 90 minutes d’entrainement ailier.
  • Jacques Dupont a joué 90 minutes au poste d’ailier samedi, et 90 minutes au poste d’attaquant mercredi. Il reçoit aussi 90 minutes d’entrainement ailier.
  • Jean Dupuis a joué 50 minutes au poste d’ailier samedi, et 90 minutes en tant qu’arrière latéral mercredi. Il reçoit 50 minutes d’entrainement ailier et 40 minutes d’entrainement ailier avec un effet réduit.
  • David Meunier a joué 40 minutes au poste d’ailier samedi, et 90 minutes en tant qu’attaquant mercredi. Il reçoit 40 minutes d’entrainement ailier, et 50 minutes d’entrainement ailier avec des effets très faibles (« osmose »).
  • François Lefrançais joue au poste d’arrière latéral pendant 90 minutes le samedi et le mercredi. Il ne reçoit toujours que 90 minutes d’entrainement ailier avec un effet réduit.
  • Pierre Durant n’a joué ni samedi, ni mercredi. Ses caractéristiques ne s’amélioreront pas du tout.

Déclin des caractéristiques

Lorsqu’un joueur approche de la trentaine, il perd un peu de ses caractéristiques chaque semaine. L’ampleur du déclin dépend de l’âge du joueur, et du niveau de sa caractéristique. Plus son niveau est élevé, plus la diminution est importante. Les joueurs plus âgés subissent également des pertes plus importantes que les plus jeunes.

 
 
Server 080

We use cookies - they help us provide you with a better online experience.
By using our website you accept that we may store and access cookies on your device.

Help »   Manual »   Training 

Training

As the manager, every week you get to choose what kind of training you want your players to concentrate on in their training sessions. The effects of the weekly training always appear during the training update on Thursday or Friday, depending on the country. The training type selected when the update starts is what will be trained that week. Changes in players' current form and background form also occur at this time.

Player age and skill level

Younger players are in general faster learners than older players, but how much your player will learn from training also depends on the skill levels he's at - the lower the skill level the faster the training.   Training a player with a very low skill level is many times faster than if the same player has a medium skill level. Training a player with a very high skill level is much slower than than the medium skill levels.

Apart from age and skill level, there are four other factors that determine the effects of training: the intensity of training, training type, the amount of stamina training, and the coaching staff (head coach and assistants).

Intensity of training

When the intensity is higher, the squad's form tends to get better, and players improve faster. You get to pick an intensity level between 0 and 100.   The drawback of a high intensity level is increased risk for injury. You'll have to decide what level you like - and we recommend asking other managers on the forums!

Significantly decreasing intensity can provide a one-time boost to team spirit. However, once you order your players to train with more intensity again, their team spirit will drop. If you want to change the training intensity, make sure to do so at least one daily update before the training update.

Training type

There are 11 types of training to choose from. All of them will make your players better at something. The different types of training are shown in the table below.

Coaching staff

The better your coach, the more effective your training will be. Having more assistant coaches also increases the effect of training.

Stamina training

Stamina is trained every week, as a percentage of the total training the team receives. Its efficiency will drop at higher percentages, so it's better to train a little every week than a lot now and then.  Older players need more stamina training each week to maintain a certain level, which means that there isn't one optimal stamina training share - it depends on your particular squad and ambitions.  Players that have played at least 90 minutes for your team during the week receive 100% of the team's stamina training effect. Players playing less than 90 minutes (subs for example) receive 75% of the effect, plus a share for each minute they've played. Other squad players who have not played for your team during the week, but who are healthy enough to train (players injured for 1 week or less) receive half the effect.

Stamina training affects the overall form of your team negatively: the more stamina you train, the worse the effect on form.  However, only current form, not background form, is affected by stamina training (see the Form section of the Introduction).

Basic principles

The amount of training a player receives depends on how many minutes he has played for your team in a trainable position during the week. Matches played for other teams only count toward the form update, and no training will be received for them. If a player hasn't seen any minutes during the week, he will not train at all. A player can receive a maximum of 90 minutes training during a week. Playing for more than 90 minutes in a trainable position will not give him more training. Playing fewer minutes, for example 50, will give him less training - in this case 50 minutes out of 90.

Individual orders do not affect training received. If a player has played in two different positions during the week, the one that gives him the best training effect will be chosen at the update.

Players in a winger position will only receive half of the training when trained in playmaking. The same goes for wing backs when trained in crossing.

It doesn't matter if the player plays in a friendly game, a cup match, or a league game - they all count equally from a training point of view. However, if you do not have enough players (at least 9) on the field at the start of a competitive game, you will automatically lose the game and lose all training for that week. On the other hand, if you show up for a competitive match but your opponent doesn't, you will receive the walkover win and your starting XI will receive training as normal. However, they will earn no experience.

Brackets indicate small effects. Double brackets indicate very small effects.

Training type Improves ...for...
Set pieces Set pieces All players playing match, 25% bonus to the set pieces taker and goalkeeper
Defending Defending Defenders ((All players playing match))
Scoring Scoring Forwards ((All players playing match))
Crossing (Winger) Winger Wingers (Wing backs) ((All players playing match))
Shooting (Scoring) (All players playing match)
(Set pieces) ((All players playing match))
Short passes Passing Inner midfielders, wingers, and forwards ((All players playing match))
Playmaking Playmaking Inner midfielders (Wingers) ((All players playing match))
Goalkeeping Goalkeeping Goalkeepers
Through passes Passing Defenders, inner midfielders, and wingers ((All players playing match))
Defensive positions Defending (Goalkeepers, defenders, inner midfielders, and wingers) ((All players playing match))
Wing attacks Winger Forwards and wingers ((All players playing match))
Individual (Youth Academy only) Valuable skill(s) for the position played in match (All players playing match)

Example

The team trains "Crossing" (winger) this week. Please note that your actual match day may vary - here we use Sunday to refer to the weekend league match and Wednesday for the midweek friendly/cup match.

  • Adam Adams played 90 mins as a winger on Sunday, but missed the Wednesday game. He receives 90 mins full winger training.
  • Bert McBert played 90 mins as a winger on Sunday and 90 mins as a forward on Wednesday. He also receives 90 mins full winger training.
  • Carl Carlson played 50 mins as a winger Sunday and 90 mins as a wing defender Wednesday. He receives 50 mins full winger training and 40 mins winger training with small effect.
  • David Davis played 40 mins as a winger Sunday and 90 mins as a forward Wednesday. He receives 40 mins full winger training and 50 mins training with very small ("osmosis") effect.
  • Freddie Fredericks plays 90 minutes as a wingback both Sunday and Wednesday. He still only receives 90 minutes winger training with small effect.
  • Gus O'Gumby didn't play on either Sunday or Wednesday. He doesn't improve his skill at all.

Skill decrease

When a player gets closer to the age of 30, he loses a little of his skills each week. How big the decrease is depends on how old the player is and his current skill level. The higher his skill level, the bigger the decrease. Older players also suffer from bigger decreases than younger ones.

Players at the highest skill levels (titanic or higher) may experience decreases at a younger age, making further training on that particular skill less appealing. And the higher the skill, the faster the decrease.
 
 
Server 096