我们使用 cookies - 它们帮助我们提供您更好的在线体验。
使用我们的网站代表您接受我们储存和访问您设备中的 cookies。

经理游戏

经理游戏是一种您扮演某种运动队伍的经理角色的游戏。您可以是足球队经理、篮球队经理等等,市场上有很多不同的运动游戏,不过最受欢迎的还是足球游戏。

世界最受喜爱的在线经理游戏

当今最流行的足球经理游戏是 Hattrick。我们拥有数十万名活跃经理。

在 Hattrick,您的角色是足球队的老板,同时也是经理。您全权决定球队的一切事项,如训练、探索青年球员、转会市场上的行动,以及,理所当然是比赛前和比赛中的战策决定。游戏的主要目标是打造您的俱乐部和足球队,击败对手和其他玩家在联赛系统中力争上游一直攀升到顶级联赛。

Hattrick 永远都是免费游戏

Hattrick 是个免费的经理游戏,您无须花费一分一毫来开始或是维持您的球队,我们也永远不会对您收费以换取游戏中的优势(如增设道具等物品)。不过如果您可以升级账号成为 Hattrick 支持者,其提供额外的分析工具、定制球队和能与其他经理更进一步的交流等等功能。

请您尝试玩有史以来最好的经理游戏,今天就注册一支球队,几分钟后您就可以马上开始游戏!
 
 
为这页面评分
Server 095

We use cookies - they help us provide you with a better online experience.
By using our website you accept that we may store and access cookies on your device.

Manager games

Manager games are a type of game where you play the role of a manager of a sports team. You might be a soccer manager, basketball manager - there are lots of different sports available, although soccer (football) is the most popular.

World's favorite online manager game

The most popular soccer manager game around is Hattrick. We have hundreds of thousands of active human managers.

In Hattrick, you act as the owner and manager of your own soccer team. This means you take all the critical decisions about training, scouting, transfer market actions - and of course the tactical decisions before and during your matches. The goal is to build up your club and team, beat the opposition, and progress through a league system where all the other teams are also managed by human users.

Hattrick is always free to play

Hattrick is a free manager game. It will never cost you any money to start or keep your team, and we will never charge you for advantages in the gameplay. It is however possible to upgrade your account to become a Hattrick Supporter, which gives you extra tools for analysis, for customizing your team, and for interacting with other managers.

Please try out one of the best manager games ever! Sign up today - you will be up and running in minutes!
 
 
Server 096