نحن نستخدم خاصية ملفات الإنترنت المؤقتة فهي تساعدنا على تحسين تجربة التصفح لديك.
عبر استخدام موقعنا الإلكتروني أنت توافق على حفظنا لملفات الإنترنت المؤقتة في جهازك.

الشركاء

Popmundo Battrick
في Popmundo أنت تقوم بدور النجم الصاعد في عالم الموسيقى. أحصل على أسلوبك الخاص ، وكون فرقة ، وسافر حول العالم لتلعب دورك في هذا المجتمع المزدهر بأكثر من 300 ألف عضو فعال!

هذه اللعبة هي أخت هاتريك وتم تطويرها من قبل نفس المجموعة في Extralives AB في السويد التي برمجت هاتريك في الأصل. بتشابه كبير مع هاتريك فإن عالم Popmundo لا يغلق أبدًا - دائما ما تتواجد نشاطات في مكان ما. دائما توجد أغنية جديدة ليتم تسجيلها ، ودائما ما تجد مغازلاً جذابًا في كواليس الحفلات. كل الشخصيات التي تسعى إليها أو تتعامل معها تدار من قبل لاعبين بشريين طبعا.

Popmundo هي لعبة عميقة ولكنها تبقى محكومة بالوقت. من الممكن فعلاً أن تقوم بتسجيل الدخول بضعة مرات في الأسبوع فقط ومع ذلك تحقق فيها مكانة كبيرة. من أجمل الأشياء في هذه اللعبة أنها ذات نهايات مفتوحه: عندما تشعر بالملل من طريقة المعيشة بطلب النجومية ، يوجد أشياء أخرى بالإمكان فعلها - أن تكون محقق خاص ، أو أن تصنع لنفسك امبراطورية ممتلكات ، أو ببساطة تستقر وتصنع عائلة.

Battrick.org هي لعبة عظيمة على طريقة هاتريك في إدارة رياضة الكريكت. هي اللعبة المناسبة بالنسبة لعشاق الكريكت ، وفيها الكثير من المتعة لكل الفضوليين في هذه الرياضة - نستطيع أن نشهد أنه من السهل التعلق بها.

عليك أن تدير نادي كريكت ، تدرب اللاعبين وتقودهم عبر دوري اليوم الواحد وألعاب الدرجة الأولى - يوجد أيضًا كأس دولي للإشتراك ، كما يوجد منتخب وطني لكأس العالم. المجمتع ودي جدًا ومتعاون.

Battrick هي تعاون بين Allan Fairlie-Clarke مستخدم هاتريك ، ومشرف منتدى سابق في هاتريك ، وفريق هاتريك.
 
 
Server 095

We use cookies - they help us provide you with a better online experience.
By using our website you accept that we may store and access cookies on your device.

Partners

Popmundo Battrick
In Popmundo, you play the part of a rising star in the music industry. Find your style, form a band, and travel the world in this thriving role-playing community of more than 300,000 active players!

This game is the sister game of Hattrick, and is developed by the same folks back at Extralives AB in Sweden that originally developed Hattrick. Much like Hattrick, the world of Popmundo never closes - there is always a gig going on somewhere, always a new track to record, always a hot flirt to be found at the backstage party. All characters you run into and interact with are of course managed by other human players.

Popmundo is a deep game, but still a casual one. It is perfectly possible to log in only a few times a week and still make it big on the charts. One of the coolest things with this game is that it is very open-ended: When you get bored with the high-flying lifestyle, there are many other things to do - becoming a private investigator, building a property empire or simply settling down and raising a family.

Battrick.org is a great cricket management game in the Hattrick tradition. This is the perfect game for cricket lovers, and good fun for anyone curious about the sport - we can testify that it is pretty easy to get hooked on.

You get to run a cricket club, train players and coach them through One Day League and First Class games - there is even an international cup to participate in, as well as national team World Cup. The community is very friendly and helpful.

Battrick is a collaboration between Allan Fairlie-Clarke, a Hattrick user and former HT moderator, and the Hattrick team.
 
 
Server 096