我们使用 cookies - 它们帮助我们提供您更好的在线体验。
使用我们的网站代表您接受我们储存和访问您设备中的 cookies。

合作伙伴

Popmundo Battrick
Popmundo 中,您扮演的是一颗在音乐领域中冉冉升起之星。您可在这拥有超过 300,000 名活跃玩家的角色扮演社区中打造您的个人风格,创建乐队并环游世界!

Hattrick 的姐妹游戏,由开发 Hattrick 的瑞典公司 Extralives AB 原班人马开发。 Popmundo 的世界就如 Hattrick 一样永远不停运转——世界的某个角落总是有演唱会在进行、总是有人在灌录唱片新歌、后台的庆功宴总会有个热情的女郎。当然,您在游戏中碰见、交流的所有角色都是由其他玩家所操控的。

Popmundo 有深度却是个格调休闲的游戏,您可以每周只登陆寥寥数次但仍然将一切都打理得井井有条。游戏最酷的一面是,它并不拘束您要作什么——如果您觉得累了不想再在荧光幕上曝光,可以选择作一些别的事,如成为私家侦探,或是成为地产大亨建立您的王朝,或是组建一个家庭。

Battrick.org 是个秉承 Hattrick 传统的板球经营游戏。这是板球喜好者的完美游戏,而对此项运动感到好奇的人则会找到乐趣;且我们可以证明此游戏十分容易上瘾。

您经营板球俱乐部,训练球员、带领球员征战联赛和国际杯赛以及世界杯。此处的社区也十分友善和乐于助人

Battrick 是我们 Hattrick 团队和玩家兼前论坛监督员 Allan Fairlie-Clarke 的合作出品。
 
 
Server 096

We use cookies - they help us provide you with a better online experience.
By using our website you accept that we may store and access cookies on your device.

Partners

Popmundo Battrick
In Popmundo, you play the part of a rising star in the music industry. Find your style, form a band, and travel the world in this thriving role-playing community of more than 300,000 active players!

This game is the sister game of Hattrick, and is developed by the same folks back at Extralives AB in Sweden that originally developed Hattrick. Much like Hattrick, the world of Popmundo never closes - there is always a gig going on somewhere, always a new track to record, always a hot flirt to be found at the backstage party. All characters you run into and interact with are of course managed by other human players.

Popmundo is a deep game, but still a casual one. It is perfectly possible to log in only a few times a week and still make it big on the charts. One of the coolest things with this game is that it is very open-ended: When you get bored with the high-flying lifestyle, there are many other things to do - becoming a private investigator, building a property empire or simply settling down and raising a family.

Battrick.org is a great cricket management game in the Hattrick tradition. This is the perfect game for cricket lovers, and good fun for anyone curious about the sport - we can testify that it is pretty easy to get hooked on.

You get to run a cricket club, train players and coach them through One Day League and First Class games - there is even an international cup to participate in, as well as national team World Cup. The community is very friendly and helpful.

Battrick is a collaboration between Allan Fairlie-Clarke, a Hattrick user and former HT moderator, and the Hattrick team.
 
 
Server 096