We use cookies - they help us provide you with a better online experience.
By using our website you accept that we may store and access cookies on your device.

Germany »   Cups »   Rubin-Pokal 


This is a national Challenger Cup, open to teams that have been eliminated from the main National Cup. There are three different Challenger Cups for each league, each of similar strength and with their own trophy.

Cup winners Season
Fc Agharti 2367
SG Dynamo Rudolstadt65
SpVgg 03 Jlvesheim64
Fortuna Münchsberg63
FC KonaKula62
Per Anhalter durch die Galaxis61
FC Supergaupleite60
Olé Paranoia59
MFG Moosach 0658
FC Superwixens56
Number of wins
Fc Agharti 231
FC KonaKula1
FC Supergaupleite1
FC Superwixens1
Fortuna Münchsberg1
MFG Moosach 061
Olé Paranoia1
Per Anhalter durch die Galaxis1
SG Dynamo Rudolstadt1
SpVgg 03 Jlvesheim1

Rate this page
Server 096