We use cookies - they help us provide you with a better online experience.
By using our website you accept that we may store and access cookies on your device.

Germany »   Cups »   Saphir-Pokal 


This is a national Challenger Cup, open to teams that have been eliminated from the main National Cup. There are three different Challenger Cups for each league, each of similar strength and with their own trophy.

Cup winners Season
Sonnen Elf67
FC Settmecketal66
Stanghausen 0865
1. FC Nürnberg64
Treptower Traktor63
FK Schwabenkicker62
Spvgg Langenzenn59
Rot und Schwarz58
Traktor Polz56
Number of wins
1. FC Nürnberg1
FC Settmecketal1
FK Schwabenkicker1
Rot und Schwarz1
Sonnen Elf1
Spvgg Langenzenn1
Stanghausen 081
Traktor Polz1
Treptower Traktor1

Rate this page
Server 095