We use cookies - they help us provide you with a better online experience.
By using our website you accept that we may store and access cookies on your device.

Copa Julio de Pablos Caño Zafiro

This is a national Challenger Cup, open to teams that have been eliminated from the main National Cup. There are three different Challenger Cups for each league, each of similar strength and with their own trophy.

Cup winners Season
Radioaficionados CF55
club nacional del sur54
Chicha y Chancho F.C.53
Immortal Heroes52
Codex FC51
Mare potuM50
Luchito Mario FC48
Aldershot Santiago47
CD Los Alamos 46
Mascarratas Futbol Club44
Number of wins
Aldershot Santiago1
CD Los Alamos 1
Chicha y Chancho F.C.1
club nacional del sur1
Codex FC1
Immortal Heroes1
Luchito Mario FC1
Mare potuM1
Mascarratas Futbol Club1
Radioaficionados CF1

Rate this page
Server 096