We use cookies - they help us provide you with a better online experience.
By using our website you accept that we may store and access cookies on your device.

Nachman Ben-Harush Sapir Cup

This is a national Challenger Cup, open to teams that have been eliminated from the main National Cup. There are three different Challenger Cups for each league, each of similar strength and with their own trophy.

Cup winners Season
shrodinger's cats51
Bubi the mad bull50
Hapoel Streets Cleaners Haifa49
hapoel haifa 199948
The Mustang46
Kiryat Shmona F.C45
N.M Football Club44
beitar karkur43
fc aric40
Number of wins
beitar karkur1
Bubi the mad bull1
fc aric1
hapoel haifa 19991
Hapoel Streets Cleaners Haifa1
Kiryat Shmona F.C1
N.M Football Club1
shrodinger's cats1
The Mustang1

Rate this page
Server 096