We use cookies - they help us provide you with a better online experience.
By using our website you accept that we may store and access cookies on your device.


This is the national Consolation Cup. This is a competition for teams that have exited a Challenger Cup early.

Cup winners Season
Sportfreunde Kasachstan69
SK Lieren68
SK Lieren67
WestWay Fußball66
Palatia Vino65
trirhena turtle bay kickers II64
F.C. Hansa Rostock63
Boorussia Dröschede 0962
PSV Ribnitz-Damgarten61
Concordia Zankenhausen60
SV Wunderbar59
Fc Sammy58
FC Brunohias57
Real Kleinmachnow56
Number of wins
SK Lieren2
Boorussia Dröschede 091
Concordia Zankenhausen1
F.C. Hansa Rostock1
FC Brunohias1
Fc Sammy1
Palatia Vino1
PSV Ribnitz-Damgarten1
Real Kleinmachnow1
Sportfreunde Kasachstan1
SV Wunderbar1
trirhena turtle bay kickers II1
WestWay Fußball1

Rate this page
Server 095