我们使用 cookies - 它们帮助我们提供您更好的在线体验。
使用我们的网站代表您接受我们储存和访问您设备中的 cookies。

阵容:基本认识

作为球队经理您决定球队将如何打比赛和使用什么阵型。在每次比赛开始之前,您提交决定——使用比赛指示表排兵布阵。您得在比赛开始时间至少 20 分钟前提交比赛指示,并切记裁判的手表和您的手表可能不一致,所以请尽量避免最后一分钟才发出指示。 您也可以把某场比赛指示指定为“标准阵容”(我们鼓励您如此作)。这表示 Hattrick 会将此阵容视为未来比赛的默认阵容,当然,您可以随时根据不同的状况调整您的阵容。

首发阵容和替补

每场比赛您选择首发十一名球员、替补、指定主罚定位球的球员以及队长。在比赛指示表中,您以拖放(drag and drop)方式把球员放到相关位置上。

如果您的一或多名球员受伤,该位置的替补将进场完成比赛。如果您在该位置上没有设置替补,或是替补上场后也受伤了,其他位置的替补将会临危受命自动被选上场比赛。 如果您没有可以上场的替补,就得以 10 名球员来完成比赛。如果恰好又伤了门将(或是您没有安排门将),那么场上的一名球员将会出任门将。 您也可以设置条件性替补,详情请参见替补章节。

弃权

切记联赛或是杯赛的比赛开场时必须派上至少 9 名球员才不会被判弃权,进而损失该场比赛的训练效果。

如果在非正式比赛中和青年队比赛中您没有派上至少 9 名球员出场,邻近地区的人将会出现代替您的球队进行比赛。这将不会造成您的训练损失,也就是说该周曾出场打正式比赛的球员将会得到训练效果。

选择球队阵型

您可以打任何可以以指示界面创建出来的阵型,训练页面上有个显示所有阵型的列表。

值得知道的是,当有超过一个球员处于中路位置(中后卫、中前卫或是前锋),他们无法将全部的能量贡献给球队评级。三个球员的作用折损比两个球员的折损更大。这里的逻辑是,当有超过一个球员在同一个区域活动时,他们开始依赖彼此,因此无法为球队献出其所有能量。

简短来说,处于中路位置的单个球员的作用是 100%,中路位置上用两个球员会导致两人的作用打折扣,使用三个球员会带来更多折损。这个折损影响球员的所有技能。

中前卫的作用折损程度比前锋更多,前锋的折损则比后卫更多。更准确来说,中前卫的折损大约是后卫的两倍,前锋则处于这两者之间。

战术和球队态度

您也可在比赛指示页面中设置球队的战术和对待比赛的态度。请参阅“比赛:战术”章节以得知更多详情,而相关球队态度的信息是在“心理状态”章节。

人盯人指示

您指示一名球员死跟着对方的关键球员,影响他的发挥。人盯人是有风险的,所以请小心使用——不过,如果选对了球员和时机,它可以是个高效的抵消对手优势的方法。

原则是您下令其中一名球员死跟着对手,干扰对方。如果被盯的目标在场,这指示将会在 5 分钟后触发,您的球员对己队的贡献会比平常少得多。确切来说,如果目标靠近,负责盯人者的贡献比平常少 50%;如果目标太远,他的贡献会下降到 65%。人盯人的好处是,希望被盯防的目标对其球队的贡献也会降低。这就要看您的球员盯人的效率如何了。当中的秘诀,当然是扬长避短了。

负责盯人者不能再有别的指示,让一名球员去盯人会取消他原来的“进攻性”、“防守性”、“靠边路”或“靠中路”的指示。

每场比赛只可以对后卫、边后卫或中前卫下达一个盯人指示;而被盯的目标只能是前锋、边锋或是中前卫。如果目标没有出现,或是打的是不可盯防的位置,指示会无效,但您的球员还是会失去 10% 的正常贡献。不过,开赛时没有触发的人盯人指示可能会在较后时,因把目标被替换上场,或是改打可以被盯防的位置后触发。

当人盯人指示正在执行中时,球员(的技能)将不会对球队战术如全场压迫或防守反击有任何贡献。如果人盯人没有触发,他将会对这些战术作出贡献,不过会如上文所述,会被扣除 10%。

盯人者最重要的技能是防守,他的防守技能会拿来和被盯目标的最高技能相比,结果会决定被盯者的会失去多少贡献。在人盯人的计算中,力量型球员的防守技能会得到 10% 的加成,无特长球员得到较小 (5%) 的加成。被盯的目标如果是技术型球员,其最高技能在计算时会得到 -8% 的“扣分”,而不可预测型球员得到 +8% 的加成。状态、体能、经验、忠诚度、母会球员以及健康状态对盯人者和被盯目标都重要。值得注意的是,这些特长所带来的加成和扣分只是用来计算人盯人作用,并不用于评级的计算中。

盯人者的“惩罚”影响除守门技能和定位球技术以外的所有技能;被盯目标所得到的“惩罚”也不包括防守技能。

个人指示

您也可以对场上(除门将外)的球员下达个人指示,比如说让您的中前卫在比赛中偏向“防守性”。 这表示虽然他还是个中前卫,但是他会比平常更专注于防守,更少投入于进攻中。共有四种个人指示,请参见此以得知这些个人指示对各个位置的意义。此外,您也可以指示球员盯住对方的关键球员。详情请参阅人盯人部分。
 
 
Server 081

We use cookies - they help us provide you with a better online experience.
By using our website you accept that we may store and access cookies on your device.

Lineup: The basics

As the manager for your team you decide how your team will play and which formation to use. Before each match you submit your decision – your match orders – through the order form found in the match list. Your match orders need to be submitted at least 20 minutes before the start of the game, but remember that the watch of the referee may not agree with yours, so try to avoid last-minute orders if you can. You can also make a match order a "standard setup" (which we recommend you to do for reasons of precaution). This means that Hattrick will assume this setup for future games but you can always adjust your setup according to the particular circumstances affecting matches ahead.

Starting lineup and substitutes

For each match you select your starting eleven players, your substitutes, your set pieces taker and your team captain. In the order form you choose which player goes where by drag and drop.

If one of your players gets injured, the substitute for that position will enter the pitch. If you don't have a substitute assigned to a certain position, or if the substitute is injured as well, one of the other substitutes will automatically get selected to play. If you don't have any able substitutes you'll have to continue the game with 10 players. If you're out of subs and your goalkeeper gets injured (or if you haven't named any), an outfield player will move to that spot. You can also set up conditional substitutions. See the substitutions chapter for more info.


Remember that you must start your league or cup games with at least 9 players to avoid a walkover, which also means the effect of training for the match will be lost.

If you fail to field at least 9 players in non-competitive or youth matches, then the boys from the neighbourhood will replace your team. Contrary to competitive matches, this will not have a negative impact on the training received by players who have been fielded in a competitive match that week.

Choosing team formation

You can play with any formation that can be created in the interface; your training page also includes the full formation list.

Worth knowing is that when more than one player plays in a central position (central defender, inner midfielder or forward); they will not be able to contribute to the team ratings with their full capacity. This contribution loss is also greater for three players than for two. The logic behind this is that as soon as more than one player plays in the same area, they start to rely on each other and thus aren't able to contribute with their whole capacity.

In short, a sole player in a central position contributes to 100%. Using two players in a central position means a contribution loss (affecting both), and using three means a bigger loss (affecting all three). This loss affects all skills of the player.

The size of the contribution loss is bigger for inner midfielders than for forwards, and bigger for forwards than for defenders. More exactly the loss for inner midfielders is around twice that of defenders, with forwards roughly in the middle of the two.

Tactics and team attitude

In the order form you can also set your team's tactic (if any) and the team's attitude for that particular match. The different tactic types are described in the Match: Tactics chapter and team attitude is explained in the Psychology chapter.

Individual orders

You can give all your outfield players on the pitch individual orders. You can for example order your inner midfielder to play "defensive". This means he's still an inner midfielder, but he concentrate more on the defensive side than normal, and less on attacking. There are four individual orders, see this table for full details what they mean for each position. Also, you can ask a player to man mark a star player in the opposing team. More about it is explained on Man Marking section.

Man marking order

With man marking, you instruct one of your players to follow and try to neutralize a key player on the opposing team. Man marking is never without risks, so use it with care - but with the right player and the right timing, it can be an efficient way to even out the odds in a match.

The principle is that you order one of your players to shadow and obstruct a specific player on the opposing team. If the opponent player is on the field, this order triggers after 5 minutes and your player will contribute a lot less to your team than he would normally do. In specific, your player contributes 50% less if the opponent is close and 65% less if he is further away. The benefit for you is that, hopefully, the contribution of the target will also decrease. This depends on how efficient your player is as a man marker. The trick is, of course, to find the situations where man marking pays off and avoid the ones where it will not.

A player that is given man marking instructions can not be given other instructions: This means that giving a player man marking orders cancels out any order he has already received about going offensive, defensive, to the wing or to the middle.

You can only give one man marking order per match to any of your Defenders, Wingbacks and Inner Midfielders and only with a Forward, Winger or Inner Midfielder on the other team as a target. If the player targeted does not show up, or if he plays in a non-markable position, the order becomes void, but your player will still suffer 10% of his contribution. However, a man marking order that has not triggered at the start may become active later in the match, if the target is substituted into the game or if he changes into a markable position.

While a man-marking order is in effect, a player will not contribute with their skills to team tactics (such as Pressing or Counter-Attack). However, he will contribute to tactics with his skills if the man-marking order has not triggered, but only after the 10 % penalty mentioned above is considered.

The defending skill is what matters most for your Man Marker. It is compared to the highest skill on the target player. This check decides how big the penalty will be to the contribution of the target player. Powerful players gets a large boost (10%) to their defending skill during man marking calculation, and players with no speciality gets a smaller one (5%). For the targets, having the Technical speciality will give you a penalty on their highest skill (-8%) during the man marking calculation, whereas Unpredictable players gets a boost (+8%).Form, stamina, experience, loyalty, homegrown and health are important to both man markers and target players. Note that all these bonuses and penalties due to specialities are taken into account only to calculate the man-marking effect, and are not considered for the ratings.

Any penalty for the marking player affects all skills, except Goalkeeping and Set pieces. Penalties to the target player also excludes Defending.
Rate this page
Server 095